We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything under one Roof,, Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
The apartment block on a quiet road
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment block on a quiet road
Reception room overlooking garden Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
The apartment block on a quiet road
Reception room overlooking garden
Dining area
Kitchen with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher
Family bathroom with shower over bath
Reception room showing sofa bed
Take the river boat to Hampton Court or Richmond
Stroll along the Thames in Surbiton
A Marks and Spencers in the High Street
Supermarket 5 minute walk
Many well known stores in Kingston
Hobbledown Farm in Epsom
Platform 3 Surbiton Station. Harry Potter and the Half Blood
Hampton Court Palace
A short drive away or a 15  minute bus ride.
To see more photos & detail key 249174 into the search bar
All 4 of my properties
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
imranwork
1 review
“Everything under one Roof,, Excellent”
Reviewed 18 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Very helpful owner. Everything we needed was readily available even the welcome pack was there which includes food stuff for the entire family.

Neat, clean, spacious place to stay would really recommend for stay.

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location, perfect for Station and shops, immaculate interior”
Reviewed 24 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

We stayed here for a business trip and the flat was ideal in its location and the eminities that Surbiton offer.

The flat itself was fully equiped with everything you need and was spotless, a real pleasure to stay in

We will certainly stay again when next we need a base for town and the surrounding area. Thank you !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pahadia
Dublin
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very homely and convenient Apartment”
Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed in this apartment with 2 young kids and found it very homely and convenient. Apartment is very close to town centre , train station and all convenient stores.
On arrival we settled in very quickly and felt at home. Martin was very helpful and easy to approach . we enjoyed our stay here and definitely recommend to anyone. We will come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret1...
Clitheroe
1 review
“A comfortable, well-equipped and well-situated flat.”
Reviewed 6 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We have just spent three nights in this flat and cannot recommend it highly enough. The service we had from the owner was outstanding while the food and wine he left for us were much appreciated. The flat is very well-maintained, extremely well-equipped and stylishly furnished. It is also well situated for Central London as well as for the many local attractions. It was a perfect base for us as we were attending a fmily wedding in Twickenham.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked everything.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliesw81
München, Deutschland
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Wonderful flat!”
Reviewed 3 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Very clean,cosy and good equipped flat.
We liked to stay here a lot.
The flat has everything ones need!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bedrooms are very beautiful!
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eva157
Munich
1 review
“Brilliant!”
Reviewed 2 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Dear Martin
We don’t just like it here we love it here. This was the ideal place for everything (Meeting up with old friends, shopping, and going up to London).
Thank you soooooooo much for this nice , clean, good and cosy flat. We will definitely come here again.
Family Kreuzer, Munich, Germany

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felicity...
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic flat”
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We wanted a few days in London at short notice and to our delight Martin had availability. As it was only a short let between other bookings , he responded very quickly and made our spontaneous plans a reality. Lovely flat, all mod cons, delightful bedrooms and really well situated for the station (Waterloo about 20 minutes) and very good local shopping in Surbiton & Kingston.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Didn't stay long enough!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing