We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous break!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Camber, Rye, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sushxxx
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous break!”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely peaceful break, situated on the edge of the park, views of fields and sheep. Best of both amenities on site. Gorgeous, tasteful interior, loved the hot tub (even in November). Ross was really helpful and gave us great advice. Perfect escape. Thanks Ross! (ps the Prosecco and cake on arrival was a lovely touch and most appreciated)!!!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zoe w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would totally book this again. Ross the owner answered all questions before we stayed. The caravan is a welcoming home from home. Very peaceful. Lovely neighbours. Right on the edge of the site. Prime spot. We visited with a two year old and it was lovely and safe. Even though she spent most of her time sitting on the door step writing on the black board, which she loved. Some really lovely thoughtful touches too. Clean, fresh bedding. So thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hayley p
2 reviews
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We found the Sea & Stars on Trip Advisor and the reviews were great, so we booked it in June and stayed there this month (September). We were not disappointed, it is a lovely place to stay, really cosy & well equipped, the best we've stayed in. We booked the hot tub too, which was great, even in the rain! The cake and prosecco on our arrival was a lovely touch too. The views from the caravan across the fields and the wind turbines made you feel like you weren't staying in a holiday park. The owner Ross is great and answers your queries very quickly & we would definitely stay at the Sea & Stars again. The beach is just across the road and you can hop on a bus to visit nearby towns and villages from across the road too.

Thanks for a great holiday. 5⭐️

Hales & Jules

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Andrew...
1 review
“Superb peaceful home from home”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovely spot on the edge of the camp.near to the beach and close to the historic town of rye.very well thought out layout .would love to stay again.
Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ehumble20...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect place to unwind”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Set in a quite part of the site not too far from the club house. We stayed for a weekend with our two chidren and found Sea 'n' Stars to be spotlessly clean, tastefully decorated, comfortably furnished.and the hot tub was pure luxury. The owner Ross was extremely helpful and made us very welcome. Would definitely book up again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing