We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best B&B we've ever stayed in”
Review of Nablus B&B

Nablus B&B
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Nablus B&B
Ranked #1 of 2 Praa Sands B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 August 2013

What a fantastic B&B! The owner was very helpful and friendly-nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was faultless, the room was spotlessly clean and well stocked with tea/coffee. Excellent access to beach. Wonderful views out to sea from breakfast room. A big bonus was the free parking at the B&B. Can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShazG73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2013 via mobile

A wonderful location, run by a very nice lady who could not be more helpful. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. Good ensuite facilities and fully stoked throughout. Close to the beach and the sandbar pub. A very nice B and B.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulDH2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

we were due to stay here with deposit paid in Feb 11 to stay August 11 and a week before we were due to go on holiday had a phone call to say they had double booked and there was no room for us !!! They said they would try and find us a room elsewhere but most places were fully booked. After taking the deposit in February you would think they would have the decency to not to book anyone else into that room but It appears that the price we were quoted by the booking agency was cheaper than what they were charging for the room for the same dates I know this as I got a friend to ring and get a quote for that week. I know everyone has to make a living but this was selfish and unprofessional. Beware if you make a booking as if they can get more for the room than you have already paid and committed to you will get the double booked story we did.

Room Tip: The camp site up the road !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Location
2  Thank Dibs172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2011

We stayed here while walking the South West Coast Path around the Lizard Peninsula in April 2011 and it was a lovely place to stay - with a friendly and helpful host, a peaceful room and an excellent breakfast. We would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank roaringbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Nablus B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nablus B&B

Address: Castle Drive | Germoe, Praa Sands TR20 9TG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Praa Sands
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Praa Sands
Price Range: £73 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nablus B&B 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Book Direct Rooms, Ebookers, LateRooms, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Nablus B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nablus B&B Praa Sands, Cornwall

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing