We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Manchester (Denton) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Ashton Under Lyne(Ashton-under-Lyne)
US$53
Travelodge
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Barton Villa(Dukinfield)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Manchester East(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$561
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Diamond Lodge(Manchester)
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Broadoak Hotel(Ashton-under-Lyne)
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveller rating
327
169
38
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
327
169
38
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayre next doorstayed herefamily roomcity centrebusy roadcomfortable roomgood nights sleepcomfortable staynight's sleepnext morningone night stayexcellent stayexcellent hotelthe ground floorwould definitely stay here againbudget hotelsaturday night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 559 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

Stayed in the new block with new design rooms after our son decided to have a few friends round for his birthday so booked us a room
Amazed at the standard .. Flat screen TV comfort bed with a choice of pillows, adjustable heating, range of tea and coffee. 1st class accommodation for £29
Praise to the new design at premier inn

Room Tip: Ask for the new block
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HazelO200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInn-TL, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Denton) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Thank you for your lovely comments. We do have rooms of a very high quality with all the modern touches one would expect these days. And if you can get one at a promotional rate like you did it’s even better. If your son has another party, come and stay with us and experience our hospitality again!

Kind regards,

Kelly Pickles
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel last night was a lovely room clearly recently renovated only down side was water from the bath was not hot enough ( I love a long soak with really hot water this just wasn't possible ) and breakfast I think there should be more choice on the continental breakfast only 1 type of croissants ( no pain Au chocolate ) very nice that you get free costa though staff were very lovely with a few little improvements it could be so much better

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomwood0505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInn-TL, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Denton) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

I’m very sorry your stay with us wasn’t as good as it should have been. I have had our maintenance man retest the water temperatures for the entire hotel and they are all set at the right levels. I apologise for it not being suitable for you on this occasion.

I will also pass your breakfast comments onto the restaurant manager.

We take all feedback seriously and appreciate you taking the time to write a review.

Kind regards,

Kelly Pickles
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I have stayed in premier inns from London to Aberdeen on business and can not recommend this hotel enough. It is right on the motorway but you don't get any noise in the room, the staff can not do enough for you, I have stayed here several times and have booked up for my next two trips.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInn-TL, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Denton) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

What a lovely review. We are in an excellent location and like you say the noise is minimal. We are glad you felt looked after by our great team.

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Kind regards,

Kelly Pickles
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The arrival was fab and easy, just the sort you need after a six hour journey on the M5/M6. The room was clean, beds ready for two tired boys, plus a hot shower for the Dad (the driver). The breakfast was fab and cooked to perfection (though the boys went overboard on the chocolate/ blueberry muffins (after a huge fry-up) All-in-all, a great stay for the family, with friendly staff and a clean room, what more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ged H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInn-TL, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Denton) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Well you could ask for a fabulous illuminated mirror, a powerful hairdryer, tea and coffee making facilities, an excellent location – perfect for popping into Manchester for shopping, a family friendly restaurant next door which provides lovely meals at great prices and a hotel team ready to help in anyway.
Luckily, we provide all this too!

Thank you for your lovely review.
Hope to see you again soon,

Kind regards,

Kelly Pickles
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2014

My husband and I spent two nights here with our four year old. The location is perfect, short drive to the city centre and buses that go direct to Piccadilly from around the corner if you don't want to drive/pay parking. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable, ample towels and extra pillows if needed. Very friendly and helpful staff and free parking too. Much quieter than I expected it to be given that it's situated next to a pub and busy road. The pub doesn't stay open late and the double glazing does the rest. We would definitely stay here again, fantastic value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PremierInn-TL, Manager at Premier Inn Manchester (Denton) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2014

Thank you for your review. We are in an excellent location for access to all Manchester’s fabulous attraction and shopping areas.
We have an efficient bus service that runs into the city centre too for those who do not want to drive like you mentioned.

We love having families here and do have a selection of things to keep them occupied if needed. Thank you for staying with us.

Kind regards,

Kelly Pickles
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews