We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing clean and central to shopping areas”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
The Master Bedroom The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Pool
Laze Around this Cosy Bedroom
The Pool
Cook Up Your Favourite Meal
The Pool
Can't Sleep Yet? Open Up to Your Private Balcony
The Pool
Relax,Refresh and Recharge in Your Private Room
The Pool
Chat and Entertain Here
The Pool
The Hallway Entrance
Living Room
Don't Feel Like Going Out? JUst Watch TV/Video
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Stock Up for days you don't want to go out
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Comfortable Toilet and Bath
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Spacious Walk-in Shower
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
View From Balcony
Bathroom
When the Lights are on
Bathroom
Writing Bench That doubles as Meal area
Balcony+View
Restaurant
TV Area
Gym Room
Balcony+View
Gym Room
Sofa Bed For that extra Guests
Gym Room
Balcony+View
Spa Room
Restaurant
Buffet with Extra Drawers
Spa Room
Lobby
Spa Room
Mini Kitchen
Spa Room
Lobby
Spa Room
Watch Your Favourite Movie
Hallways
Lobby
Hallways
Nearby Attraction
Hallway Entrance
Nearby Attraction
Elevators
Lobby
Elevators
Alfresco By The Pool and Bar
Room Entrance
Lobby
Room Entrance
The Gym
Terrace
Restaurant
Terrace
Nearby Attraction
Restaurant
The Gym
Terrace
Restaurant
Terrace
Terrace
Restaurant
Entrance
Shallow Pool For Children
Restaurant
The Infinity Pool
The Pool Bar
Sitting Area By The Pool
Market Market Shopping Centre within walking distance to condo
Burgos Circle, a relaxing place for snacks, coffee and just catching up with friends
Inside the Market Market Shopping Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Col T
Tamworth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Relaxing clean and central to shopping areas”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found this unit very comfortable and on arrival was met by the property manager Paul Domingo who we found to be extremely polite, helpful and courteous. The owner of this unit, Melba, was also very helpful and was quick to respond to our queries prior to our arrival in a very nice friendly cordial manner.
We were located on the 25th floor with views of the city from the wrap around balcony. and the unit is very clean, tidy and comfortable with Micro wave oven, fridge and cooking facilities..
The unit is central to most restaurants and shopping areas and within reasonable distrance from NAIA.
We would have no hesitation in returning here for a vacation in the future and would recommend to friends and associates.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2016
Thanks Col for your very favourable review. I am so pleased that the unit met your expectations and that you are happy with our services. We would be glad to welcome you again in your next trip and be grateful for your referrals.
Melba
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manny566
Los Angeles, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent condo in Fort Bonifacio global City”
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place is an excellent location in the heart of Fort Bonifacio. With excellent views of the surrounding areas and great places to visit and eat all in walking distance from the hotel. Melba , the owner was quick to respond to all your questions about the unit. The unit is as good as advertised and the place is equipped with all you need as a home. Thanks Melba for your wonderful condo.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2016
Thank you Manny for the positive review. I am delighted that you found my place very accessible, equipped to a traveller's needs and just as advertised. Your positive experience will surely help other travellers in making their decisions as to where to stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iVABELLEA...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“CENTRAL LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay in F1 hotel was hassle-fee.
The welcome by the property manager was great.
His introduction during check in was thorough.
The location is very central, close to shopping centers and restaurants.
We had great view from level 25.

The reception of the hotel at level 5 is beautiful and modern.
The inside of unit 25 is clean and equipped.
The hotel restaurant and pool side is a plus.

I will not hesitate to recommend this unit to friends.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cwmbran, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rodelus
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfy, cozy and cute”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this apartment which is located close to majority of the places I went to at BGC. The host replied promptly to my inquiries. The room is ample enough for my needs, the view from the balcony was nice and the place is so secured. I would highly recommend this place to my friends to stay at because the experience from booking to checkout was way hassle-free.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LITO L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Central , Clean, Great value for money”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here during an unplanned trip and needed a base so I can meet family and friends while I am in town. I knew Melba and Paul from the last time I came to Manila for a brother's wedding. I got to stay at their Melville Condo that time.They recommended this area. The apartment was perfect for me. It is a hotel with the top 5 floors taken as residentials. Photos of the apartment and amenities are as you see them.The room was a good size, clean and well presented. Being a hotel It was perfect for receiving my guest. The restaurant downstairs is very convenient. Had dinner and breakfast there almost most of my stay, either on my own or with my guests. The hotel staff are all very friendly. The hotel is central to everywhere I want to go and want to do. High end shopping and also the normal shopping at "Market market" Flying in from winter and landing to middle of summer, like I said it was an unplanned trip, I only have winter clothes with me. It was very convenient to be able to pickup clothes and shoes to suit the weather. Plenty of bars and places to eat. I got lucky that the Pacqiao fight was on that week and I got to watch the match in one of the bars and with all good people keeping me company. Too bad Manny was not lucky that day.
I would recommend this place to my friends if ever I got asked for tips on where to stay.I would book this for my family if I have to choose and pay for them. Thank you Paul and Melba. I am looking forward to my next trip. I hope this apartment is available this September.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeannie22...
Makati, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfy place and perfect location”
Reviewed 27 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Location is perfect because it's near a hospital and shopping center, Bonifacio high street which is one of the most beautiful shopping center in metro manila is just a block away. The view at the balcony during dusk and dawn is breath taking.
The place is clean and well maintained and all appliances are functional. The place is really comfy, feels like home away from home.
For business trip somewhere in Taguig or Makati, Melba's place is also good ;)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing