We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent value and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Mickael G
Lake Tahoe (California), California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent value and location”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you are a single or a couple looking to save on your travel budget look no further Location , cleaniness , transportation and availability of food service all located very close to the condo. Very nice swimming pool with good security and friendly building personnel makes it a 5 star stay. Will definetly rent it again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location and value
Liked least: The living area needs an air con or fan
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for your helpful comment... With regards to the aircon /fan in the living room , the aircon's capacity is actually good for the whole apartment ,that when the room's door is open it should be able to cool down the whole unit . Having said that, I will take your suggestion on board and will get a fan to minimise the heat in the living room when aircon is not in use.. I appreciate the suggestion, and will definitely help in making our service better. Again I thank you for your objective review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helennamc...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Condo in the area”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My whole stay was amazing. The owner made it so easy from start to end. The condo itself was very clean, fresh linens and towels were provided. Internet was fast,kitchen is packed with utensils and pots if you're in the mood to cook, otherwise, very accessible to restaurants and malls. The money I paid was all worth it. It feels like I stayed in a luxury hotel with a touch of a very homey atmosphere. I have nothing but praises and I'll definitely recommend this condo.. Thanks again Gayle for being so nice..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2014
Thanks very much for your comment. Am glad you had an amazing time, and you were happy with your accommodation. Thanks in advance for the future referrals. See you again soon on your next holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fransgiel...
Heerlen, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing