We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfy and Secure Apt in a Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Located in Manila's most happening place, 'The Fort', a.k.a. 'Bonifacio Global City'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Located in Manila's most happening place, 'The Fort', a.k.a. 'Bonifacio Global City'
Bright living room Lots of natural light.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Located in Manila's most happening place, 'The Fort', a.k.a. 'Bonifacio Global City'
Bright living room
Lots of natural light.
Beautifully appointed living room.
Designer decor - beautiful light fixtures.
Living room : sofa is 'Paris Meridienne' with aniline black wood and bonstar cocoa fabric
Open concept dining area
Four-seater dining table made of Malaysian rubber wood; 40-inch flat screen Samsung LCD TV
Kitchen with bar/breakfast nook.
Fully functional kitchen.
Master bedroom: bed frame made of German soft leather
Master bedroom with natural light and unobstructed corner view.
Master bedroom: floor-to-ceiling window
Master bedroom - bright in the day, with blinds and curtains for a nice, restful sleep.
Guest bedroom with a nice unobstructed view and a home office.
Guest bedroom with home office. Bed frame and office chair are made of German soft leather.
Home office: chair is made of German soft leather.
Unobstructed corner view: residential enclave & eclectic mix of cafes, restos, museum & art gallery
Unit has a dedicated laundry room, complete with a high speed washer and dryer.
Master bath
Guest shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rhodora H
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“I would not rent this place again.”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have to clean the unit. Master bedroom has ants and roaches. Cleaned the dryer and washer lint. Throw the empty bottles of wine. The dining chair is coming apart. Air conditioner dusty. The master bedroom water heater is not working.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2014
Hi Rhodora,

I am really saddened to read this review because it is inaccurate. The unit was turned over after professional cleaning, and it is cleaned again after checkout. Any maid service in between is the responsibility of the tenant, as clearly stated in the description that maid service is not included in the rent. Tenants receive the unit upon check-in in great condition, or the tenants would just refuse to receive it or demand that it be cleaned again.

When the property was informed of bugs in the unit, it was inspected immediately and even though there were no bugs discovered, a fumigation was scheduled anyway.

The faulty water heater and dining chair were communicated to the property manager and both have been replaced now (after your checkout) and I thank you for bringing the problem to us, because then we were able to rectify it. It is part of the wear and tear of the furniture/appliance and we constantly replace the faulty ones as soon as we know about them, which we wouldn't have known if not for you! So again, thank you.

Sincerely,
Jennifer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jirohiku
Tamuning, Guam
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Comfy and Secure Apt in a Great Location”
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location for our purpose, two blocks from St. Luke's Global City. A plus is that it is only 3 blocks from Burgos Circle with all of its dining options, High Street is 5 blocks away. The apt has a fully equipped kitchen, but with all of the nearby dining options we only used it for our first cup in the morning, The Owner, Property Manager and reception staff are all really great, accommodating and very courteous and helpful. Will definitely plan to stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2014
Dear Brion and family,

Thank you very VERY much for taking the time to write a review. More importantly, thank you for being our wonderful, easygoing guests who were always pleasant to the staff. It was truly a pleasure having you.

Sincerely,
Jennifer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$90
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing