We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location close to all amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartments Pino Golf de Don Carlos in Elviria
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartments Pino Golf de Don Carlos in Elviria
Apartment is ground floor to the left terrace leading onto gardens/pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Apartments Pino Golf de Don Carlos in Elviria
Apartment is ground floor to the left
terrace leading onto gardens/pool
Terrace dining for 4
Master bathroom with jacuzzi bath
Master bathroom
2nd bathroom with bath and shower over
Aventura Amazonia zipwire park opposite the Pino Golf apartments
Locking gate to terrace (useful for small children :-)
Beautiful communal pool outside the terrace ideal for the kids
Bali beds at The Beach House Elviria (15 minutes easy walk)
Just one of the beaches in the Elviria area
Kite surfing during the winter months in Elviria
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
t0m1952
Western Ireland, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent location close to all amenities”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This garden apartment is based in an excellent location. We walked to a different restaurant every evening. It's beside a great supermarket and is a few minutes walk from the beach. Yolanda who looks after it gave us great service and advice on where to go for restaurants etc. The wifi was excellent which with teenagers is a must. The apartment has lovely access to the pool which we really liked. Very safe there. Very comfortable we will definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen very small
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2015
It was my pleasure to welcome you both and the boys and I'm so glad you enjoyed your holidays, despite the infernal heatwave!! Hopefully next time you come you'll be able to fit in some more golf :-) See you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John P
Enkoping, Sweden
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location that will satisfy most peoples needs.”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We've just returned from a great 3 week stay at the Pino Golf Garden apartment. The gardens surrounding the complex were extremely well kept and the pool was surrounded by lovely thick grass.

The apartment was comfortable and the complex was gated which gave it quite a secure feel which is important when you have young children. Those of you wishing to watch your favourite TV channels whilst on holiday will be dissapointed though. It didn't bother us too much but be warned. The apartment also lacked WIFI which was a problem for us (we should have read the apartment description closer) but we've been since informed this has now been installed. We were also a little bit annoyed that the children's swimming pool that was included in the complex description has actually now been filled in! Upon reflection it didn't spoil the kids holiday too much but we had told them that there would be small pool and the larger pool only had a small shallow end, so you'll have to be on your guard if you have smaller children.

The area around the apartment was very good with plenty of restaurants, bars and supermarkets within less than 5 minutes stroll. The beach was a 10 minute walk but well worth it, as the beach was really nice with a number of restaurants dotted along the edge.

If you only staying for a short while no car is needed but if you're like us you enjoy exploring the area a car is a must and cheap!

All in all we had a great time and I would not hesitate recommending both the apartment and the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the friendly expats living on the complex
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thanks so much for your kind and very fair review. We have now amended the details to show that there is no longer a children's pool. This was filled in during the winter due to local health and safety regulations. Your comments regarding wifi are absolutely right and as you say, this has now been installed so that people can catch up with all their local TV channels via online streaming. The most important thing to us is that you enjoyed your holidays and we promise that you will be very warmly welcomed should you ever decide to return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
It's always good to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. You were a pleasure to deal with and we would be happy to welcome you back any time :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK/ barbados
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: all good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2013
So glad you enjoyed your stay - you're welcome back any time and hopefully we'll be able to recommend you another new restaurant to visit! All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing