We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ein wirklich schöner Aufenthalt.”
other traveller has booked this property
Spacious terrace (50m2) w/ dining and lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious terrace (50m2) w/ dining and lounge area
Spacious living room with lounge and dining area White Pearl Beach at 2 minutes walking to beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Spacious terrace (50m2) w/ dining and lounge area
Spacious living room with lounge and dining area
White Pearl Beach at 2 minutes walking to beach
Dining area that seats eight people
Dining area with square marble 8 seater table
Large living room with lounge area and fireplace
Very large wooden coffee table in lounge area
Modern design with natural appliances in the hall
Master bedroom furnished with 180cm king size bed
En suite bathroom with with bathtub, double sink
Bedroom with 135cm bed with large wardrobes
Guest toilet fitted with shower cabin
Bedroom with fully equipped en suite bathroom
En suite bathroom with bathtub and separate shower
Kitchen with oven, vitro ceramic, microwave
Incredible terrace (50m2) with views over garden
Lounge area on terrace with sofas and coffee table
Top quality apartment with large terrace (220m2)
Large terrace (50m2) with BBQ and dining area
Incredible terrace (50m2) with views over garden
Dining and lounge area on large terrace (50m2)
All entrances have security code with Interphone
Three pools, one children safe and one heated
Pools placed in the middle of the development
Tropical trees and palm trees in urbanization
Small and clean beach of Playa de la Vibora
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Andrew B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Expensive - Extra charges for air conditioning. Go somewhere else.”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We spent around 6000 Euros for two weeks here and whilst the apartment was clean and spacious it was most definitely not a designer apartment. The kitchen is falling apart and the sofas are old and yellow through much use and possibly sweat. There are ants on the floor in the master bedroom. We were told we had to pay £50 Euros extra if we arrived after 8pm and alternatively the keys were left for us in a God forsaken place. Not a journey you want to be making at night with a young child.

The location was very good, very near the beach and the complex beautiful.
Upon departure we were told that we had used the air conditioning too much and we were deducted £160 from our deposit.

Our contract never mentioned anything to this effect and this came as a big surprise to us.

In short, there are hundreds of properties available in Marbella, just avoid SUNMARBELLA, you will leave feeling ripped off.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2017
Dear Andrew,

First of all, thank you for booking with us and thank you for your opinion, it is very important to us! We are glad that our standards of cleanliness were according to your expectations and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We see that there were also other things that you were not pleased with, so please see our answers below, together with the promise what we will do our best to improve all that we can.

We spent around 6000 Euros for two weeks here and whilst the apartment was clean and spacious it was most definitely not a designer apartment.
// The price for the 2 weeks in August was 5500 euros. All our properties are thoroughly cleaned and checked the same day of the check-in and you are right, the apartment is very spacious, it's XXXm2 can perfectly accomodate 6 people. As for the design, the apartment was decorated by an Irish designer with high quality furniture and accessories but as you know, tastes are very different.

The kitchen is falling apart and the sofas are old and yellow through much use and possibly sweat.
// As there were no problems observed or reported regarding the kitchen, we don't know exactly what you mean by falling apart, but we can assure you everything was checked and everything is in perfect condition. As for the leather sofas, we must admit that because of the sun cream the leather got stained with yellow marks and we already scheduled a professional clean after the summer.

There are ants on the floor in the master bedroom.
// As it is a ground floor apartment and if there are any traces of food on the floor, ants can come, that is something that we cannot predict or control. But we always respond when situations like this are reported.

We were told we had to pay £50 Euros extra if we arrived after 8pm and alternatively the keys were left for us in a God forsaken place. Not a journey you want to be making at night with a young child.
// As it is written in all the adverts, checkins after 22:00 have a fee of 50 euros. Our check-in policy is written in all adverts. As you confirmed the check-in at 16:00, then you changed the hour to 00:00 before the day of the check-in, and you were not willing to pay the extra fee, we agreed that we will leave the keys and a map for you with the security in the urbanization where we live (20 min from the apartment, not some God forsaken place). Even so, we were reachable by phone at 00:00 when you got lost and we were happy to provide you all the information and explain everything in the apartment the next day.

The location was very good, very near the beach and the complex beautiful. Upon departure we were told that we had used the air conditioning too much and we were deducted £160 from our deposit. Our contract never mentioned anything to this effect and this came as a big surprise to us.
// Indeed, White Pearl Beach is one of the best places to be, great location and the urbanization is perfectly maintained. As for the electricity, in the adverts it clearly writes that a max of 80euros/week of electricity is included.
In the 2 weeks of your stay the counters showed 320 euros of consumption which is usually done by an excessive use of air conditioning (we found the winter duvets on the beds).

In short, there are hundreds of properties available in Marbella, just avoid SUNMARBELLA, you will leave feeling ripped off.
// Dear Andrew, indeed, thank God there are many options in Marbella so each person can find its place. I'm sad to see that we are not your place but we're sure you appreciated the free late check-out at 17:00, so as you see, we are always trying to go that extra mile so that our guests can enjoy a relaxing stay!

We thank you again for your time and for your stay!
All the best,
Andreea and Dragos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
qb17marc
Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Die Lage, resp. die Nähe zum Meer.
Liked least: Die mangelnde Alltagstauglichkeit betreffend die alltäglichen Reinigungsarbeiten.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing