We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday location, home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Annie P
1 review
“Perfect holiday location, home from home”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Ideal location for Elviria beach, shops, golf and restaurants. Very secure town house, clean, spacious and easy to park. Good size bedrooms and really nice big bathrooms. 2 wonderful outdoor areas for sitting and eating as well as lovely pool and garden. We had a brilliant 4 days here - facilities so good it felt like home.

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2017
Dear Annie
Many thanks for the lovely eview, we are thrilled that you enjoyed staying in our home.
We look forward to welcoming you again one day.
Kind regards
Jules
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geraldine...
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great house. Beautifully presented. Well furnished and equipped.”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Loved this house. Really comfortable and well equipped and furnished. Lovely outdoor terrace area to relax and chill. Pool was perfect for morning or late evening dip or when you weren't on the main beach, which is a short drive away. Facilities, shops, restaurants all in easy reach, 10 min walk down in evening. Well situated to visit other attractions, and 3 active kids were kept busy with nearby activities, such as High Ropes, golf etc. Thank you for a lovely 2 weeks.

Date of stay: July 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Dear Geraldine
We are really pleased you had a super time and enjoyed staying at our house. Many thanks for writing a review.
Kind regards
Jules
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracyl560
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A super time in a wonderful villa”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I can't praise this villa more highly. Very comfortable, clean and such a great location. I have already booked my week later in the year.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Dear Tracy
We are really pleased you had a super time and enjoyed staying at our house. We look forward to having you back later this year. Many thanks for writing a review.
Kind regards
Jules
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windgates
Dublin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Stayed with my family for the Christmas period. Very well equipped, spacious, and comfortable property. Peaceful and secluded with a lovely shared pool - must be magic during the warmer months. A short drive, or taxi, to Elviria with a variety of restaurants and supermarkets. We really enjoyed our stay and the owners were a pleasure to deal with.
'Windgates'

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Dear Windgates
We are really pleased you had a super time and enjoyed staying at our house in Elviria. Many thanks for writing a review.
Kind regards
Jules
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newton Ferrers, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quietness and the privacy
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review, especially as you were our first guests. We are so pleased your enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back a second time in November.
Kind regards
Jules and Miles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.