We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julie J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is the 3rd time in the last 10 months we have stayed on this complex. It's location is perfect being only 20 mins drive from the airport. There is a supermarket on the doorstep and so many lovely restaurants to choose from at the nearby El Zoco and Dona Lola which are both within easy walking distance.
The house in a secure gated complex with great pool set in beautifully maintained gardens was comfortable and clean, with lovely patio area at the back with table for dining, and sunbeds for relaxing. There was also a table and seating at the front to enjoy your morning coffee.
We really enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return.
Thank you Pablo for a wonderful stay

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
Thank you very much Julie for your review.
It is our goal that you spend a holidays enjoying the relaxe and rest on our property.

It has been a pleasure to have you staying in our house.

Very respectfull family with everything , the complex, neighbors, the house. Perfect tenants

We hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful holiday in La Paloma”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just returned from a 2 week holiday in La Paloma with our 3 children aged 16, 10 and 7. Pablo, the owner, was there to greet us and show us around the house. Pablo was extremely helpful and was no problem if we needed anything. The house is lovely and is on three floors. It is very well equipped and as there were 5 of us the house was adequately spacious. The back of the house has a lovely private patio area as well as a table and 2 chairs in the garden at the front. The house is wonderfully situated in a lovely gated and secure complex. The grounds of La Paloma are stunning and beautifully kept. The pool has a glass surround making it secure for young children. The supermarket is 200 yards away which is extremely handy with a few restaurants and bars just a stroll away. We would highly recommend this accommodation in La Paloma and will be definitely be returning. We had a wonderful relaxing holiday and missing it already..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your holiday and that our assistance enhanced your enjoyment. As promised we try to offer a home from home experience in a very clean house that we would be happy to stay in ourselves which overlooks well maintained gardens and pool.. We look forward to hearing from you in the future and would ask that you also tell your friends about your experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annemarie...
1 review
Reviewed 6 days ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_alegre_p...
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lillyrose...
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing