We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect accommodation for up to 6 people”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lousa, Coimbra District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
95Busines...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Perfect accommodation for up to 6 people”
Reviewed 9 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had a perfect stay in this apartment just outside Lousa. We stayed with a group of 5 adults and had a fantastic time. Accommodation was great and above all very clean, three bedrooms including one with two single beds. Bathroom was good and the roof terras terrific. Beautiful view, nice little swimming 'pool' and a bbq. Kitchen very well equipped, no complains at all. Very friendly owners who even did a little bit of shopping so we had breakfast next morning after a late arrival. Will be back for usre.

Date of stay: July 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalieW2...
1 review
“This place is a Rural delight !! Pleasant stay and a perfect getaway”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Me and my husband stayed here during the end of march 2014. we were over the moon with the apartment and the facilities thst were available. The apartment overlooks some stunning views, breathtaking! if you're looking for a relaxing tranquil holiday then this is the place to be. Not all relaxing as we did some mountain hiking and mountain biking through the beautiful forests they have. Cannot describe how good the food is! We ate out most night's and had a few glasses if wine. Plenty to do and see ..fully reccommemd a stay xx

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2015
ola oskar, thanks for great review, yeah you are welcome anytime, take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sergio go...
Reviewed 30 March 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stephizab...
Caen, France
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Merci beaucoup pour les bons commentaires, c'était un plaisir de louer à vous tous, vous êtes le bienvenu à tout moment, heureux que vous ayez tiré le meilleur parti des équipements environnants, nous avons tellement de chance de vivre dans lousa, comme vous dites un endroit idéal pour Relaxez, prenez soin,
thank you so much for the nice comments, it was a pleasure to rent to you all , you are welcome anytime, glad you made the most of the surrouding amenities, we are so lucky to live in lousa, like you say a great place to relax, take care
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing