We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a top top place to spend a holiday”
Review of Villa Paradise

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Villa Paradise
Ranked #3 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Plaka
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 May 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed here for 4 nights in early may 2014. (we were supposed to only spend two nights but we fell in love with the place) Everything here was of exceptional quality. The apartments are impressively decorated and extremely clean.The rooms are very well equipped ( air con/ beach towels/ DVD player/ kitchen utensils ...everything you could need) The two guys who run the place were helpful and friendly. Wi-Fi is signal is free and in all the rooms. Nice beaches and restaurants are close to the hotel. I would recommend hiring a car if you wanted to explore Naxos, but if you wanted to just relax by the beach and do nothing this place is perfect. I cant recommend this place enough. 10/10 top top hotel.

Room Tip: There are many very nice apartments here. I stayed in two and they were both wonderful, but there ar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jimmy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gerardo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Evitate villa wave
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcopinozi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P3250RI_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank MissK23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gernotr51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt K, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Villa Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kostasxantzaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plaka
0.4 mi away
Medusa Resort
Medusa Resort
#2 of 7 in Plaka
240 reviews
1.7 mi away
Aegean Land
Aegean Land
#1 of 7 in Plaka
194 reviews
1 mi away
Plaza Beach Hotel
Plaza Beach Hotel
#3 of 7 in Plaka
274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Villa Marandi Luxury Suites
13.7 mi away
Ostria Inn
Ostria Inn
#1 of 1 in Moutsouna
248 reviews
1.2 mi away
Michaella-Nikos-Maria Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Paradise

Address: Orkos Bay , Plaka Beach, Plaka 843 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Naxos > Plaka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Plaka
Price Range: £110 - £364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Paradise 3*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A PARADISE MADE JUST FOR YOU Villa Paradise is the seaside heaven you have been dreaming of. Located at the Plaka beach, it is the harmonious combination of the enchanting sea, the fertile land, the mysterious rock and the endless sky.The spaces, the images and the sublime beauty of the Naxian landscape make Villa Paradise the ultimate place for ideal holidays and an unforgettable stay. PLAKA - NAXOS Luxurious villas with a unique style, environment friendly in complete harmony with the unravelled island philosophy, equipped with everything you may need for a comfortable and relaxing stay, the Villa Paradise complex is definitely a heaven created just for you in our wonderful island, Naxos! The experience of your stay here will never be forgotten.We are certain that Villa Paradise will be the most beautiful place you have ever stayed in! VILLA TOWER- EXECUTIVE HOUSE - 7 BEDROOMS-8 BATHROOMS. The Villa Paradise Seadise Luxury comprises 7 private villas right on the sandy Plaka beach. VILLA 'BLUE' - 5 BEDROOMS , 3 BATHROOMS - PAX: 10 GUESTS VILLA 'YELLOW' -4 BEDROOMS , 3 BATHROOMS - PAX: 8 GUESTS VILLA 'AZURE' - 3 BEDROOMS , 2 BATHROOMS - PAX: 6+1 GUESTS VILLA 'MEADOW' - 2 BEDROOMS - PAX: 4+1 GUESTS VILLA 'CAVE ' - LUXURY SUITE - PAX: 3 GUESTS VILLA 'WAVE' - FAMILY APARTMENT - PAX: 3+1 GUESTS VILLA 'MIAMI' - 1 SUITE PAX:2 GUESTS In price are included : • • Taxes & services. • • Daily maid service. • • Private sun loungers with umbrella at the beach. • • Wi-Fi internet. • • Vegetables & fruits produced in Orchard Paradise. • • Private parking area. • • Barbeque equipment. • • Welcome basket. Our vegetable garden • Welcome to the vegetable garden of Villa Paradise. We have created a verdant 3,000 square metres stretch of land for • you to enjoy fresh local fruits and vegetables taken directly from Mother Earth. Here, you will have the daily opportunity • not only to acquire, but also to observe or even participate in the process of cultivation and production of the excellent • fresh fruit that the Naxian earth has to offer. The beach Paradise • The Villa Paradise located right on the sandy beach where you we put exotic umbrellas with sun beds only • for the hotel visitors. The place is quite and the views to the long Plaka beach are always amazing. • The sun beds are enough for such guest ,a beach shower is placed in a good point and beach towels are available Services & Amenities : • • Privacy. • • Tour information. • • Reception service. • • Television satellite, DVD. • • Fully equipped kitchenette. • • Full air condition. • • Bath amenities / iron / hairdryer. • • Garden relaxing chairs. • • Outdoor dining. • • Credit card payments. • • Baby cot & high chair. Upon Request • • Naxian Breakfast on request. • • Personal Chef. • • Baby sitting. • • Laundry service. • • Car & bike rental. • • Sailing or inflatable rental. • • Massage. • • Bicycle. • • Discount offers for kite surf lessons. • • Fresh fishes from Aegean sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Villa Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Paradise Naxos, Greece - Plaka

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing