We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful location, great view”
other travellers have booked this property
Our view! Stunning!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our view! Stunning!
Cycladic style and blue view Clear water and white sand
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Our view! Stunning!
Cycladic style and blue view
Clear water and white sand
More amazing vistas
Relax and enjoy this stunning setting
Comfortable eating inside
Fully equipped kitchen for all your needs
Spacious living room with extra sleeping
Blue Star ferry and the marina area
Chora town and the marina at the end of the day.
Kite surfing at Mikri Vigla
Clear water and white sand of Plaka beach,close to the property
Stunning sunset on beautiful Naxos
The Portara,entrance to Appolos temple welcoming you to Naxos
Trip Advisor awarded island
More clear water on all our beaches
Relax and enjoy in Chora town
Many inviting views on this island
Endless cafes and tavernas offering a delightful Greek welcome
Home farmed food and wine and wonderful settings. So many on the island
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Plaka, Naxos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alessandr...
Verona, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful location, great view”
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 2 weeks in this house with a group of friends. It is located on a hill and thus you can admire a wonderful view of the sea whilst relaxing on the terrace: I really loved seeing the sun set behind the island of Paros. The area is very quiet, but if you want to go out you can easily access the town of Chora and enjoy the nightlife in a 10-15 minutes drive. The island offers a great quantity of beaches and various attractions which can keep you busy for days!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the beautiful terrace!
Liked least: Hard to reach without a vehicle
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agyos
1 review
“Ag Paraskevi: perfect location fantastic view”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I was there in may when the island is very green and coloured by million of flowers. The apartment is the highest in a small new-biuldig complex. We enjoyed expecially the terrace where we can admire the sea,the green fields,hills and greek islands around. We liked to walk down to the sea among enormous flowered agaves.We had a very nice time there and certainly we'll come back next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2014
Naxos is absolutely beautiful in the Spring and very pleased you enjoyed the island and this delightful property with all its amenities and incredible view.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and looking forward to welcoming you back!
Kind regards,Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CANTOS V
1 review
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family to Naxos and Blue View Villa and pleased to hear you enjoyed your time here.
The location of this property certainly provides stunning views and even in High Season is in a peaceful setting.
Thankyou for taking the time to write the review and I hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Best wishes, Lesley, Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique...
Decines-Charpieu, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write the review and a pleasure to welcome you and the family to Blue View.
It certainly is a stunning location and the pool provides infinity views across the Aegean!
So pleased that all your family enjoyed the time here and maybe we can welcome you back!
Very best wishes to you all.
Lesley. Property Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing