We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!!! ”

Jungle View Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 23 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £2 - £8
Description: The Jungle View is a relax place build in thaï style wood, between Kaï Bae and Klong Phrao. We make thaï and international food and we have a special selection of beers. We wait you to spend a good moment together! If you need a room you can book our bungalows on Airbnb or booking.com#Jungle View Koh Chang
Restaurant details
Description: The Jungle View is a relax place build in thaï style wood, between Kaï Bae and Klong Phrao. We make thaï and international food and we have a special selection of beers. We wait you to spend a good moment together! If you need a room you can book our bungalows on Airbnb or booking.com#Jungle View Koh Chang
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

It is my second time in this establishment and nothing as changed but for the best. They upgraded the place with a nice swimming pool that you can enjoy with one of their numerous GOOD cocktail to make you feel just like paradise. A MUST GO in koh Chang. And if you have your accommodation somewhere else you can still go for the food which is incredible. Thank you guys for all you're amazing. See you next year.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank lionelo396
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2019

I be been a lot around Asia and jungle view in koh Chang is just amazing!
Great accomodation and swimming pool, the food also delicious.
If you are in koh Chang just stop by there!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Louisakag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2019

I stay a few days in koh chang every year and the jungle view is one of my favourite place. About food,they have the best burger of the island, the schnitzel or the ratatouille are so tasty, and thai food is also very good. The team is friendly and after a few times, they make me feel home. If you go to koh chang, this is for sure a "must try"! Hope to see them again next year.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank tonitalia82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 October 2019

We were in Jungle View resort. Excellent food and bungalows. Good prices and very nice host. There is a pool.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank SzymonKrawczyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

Nice and fresh food, prompt service, kids well looked after. Authentic thai food, spicy if requested. Friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank 665cherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Jungle View Restaurant also viewed

 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Jungle View Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.