We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food”

Jungle View Restaurant
Ranked #2 of 23 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Price range: £2 - £8
Description: The Jungle View is a relax place build in thaï style wood, between Kaï Bae and Klong Phrao. We make thaï and international food and we have a special selection of beers. We wait you to spend a good moment together! If you need a room you can book our bungalows on Airbnb or booking.com#Jungle View Koh Chang
Restaurant details
Description: The Jungle View is a relax place build in thaï style wood, between Kaï Bae and Klong Phrao. We make thaï and international food and we have a special selection of beers. We wait you to spend a good moment together! If you need a room you can book our bungalows on Airbnb or booking.com#Jungle View Koh Chang
Reviewed 7 August 2023 via mobile

The food was amazing ! And food was hot ! Thank you amazing service! Reviewed by tourist.

Ordered daal , butter chicken, kadai checked and jeers rice. All were good in their own place !

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank AvneetS98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2021

Run by a lovely farang/thai couple. Set in a gorgeous location ten min walk from the beach, beautiful atmosphere, nice food

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Siobhanbligh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2020

Good food and funny staff. Nice place. We had a good night!
I recommend the cheese burger and the fried rice.
The Pinacolada is ecxellent too!

Date of visit: July 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Stay22501002938
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2020

We came here for a quick meal thai meal before hitting the road and we found out that cheeseburger and double cheeseburger were on the menu. We ordered them and were not disappointed! The double is huge! The meat is fresh and the chips that come with it are so good! I can only recommend!

Date of visit: June 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Prisciloli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 February 2020

Great owner, really open and smiley, however the food was at best mediocre and more expensive than in other restaurants.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank majab645
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Jungle View Restaurant also viewed

 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Jungle View Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.