We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Chill Out Cafe

Chill Out Cafe
Ranked #1 of 23 Restaurants in Ko Chang
Cuisines: European, Thai, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Dinner
Description: The Chill Out Cafe In this charming beach front restaurant our experienced Chef introduces you to exceptional Fusion Food cuisine. Using essential high quality ingredients, you will get to savor the exquisite blend between traditional Thai and the West. All day Breakfast is served from 7:00 am - 9:00 pm. Opening times: 7:00 am - 11:00 pm (Kitchen closes at 10:30 pm)
Reviewed 28 April 2024

Good food, all the dishes were tasty. We had mostly Thai dishes. Staff were attentive and provided mosquito repellent.

Date of visit: April 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mintra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2024

Great staff. Great food. Really wide selection od various meals. From Thai food to european choices. Staff Always with smile.

Date of visit: February 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kevinkO816EE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2023 via mobile

The best restaurant in Koh Chang with great food!
Breakfast all day, anytime and anything you want!! So many choices to choose from!!
The service is exceptional! Superb!!
Great views especially with the sunset.
Amazing!! Paradise!!
Highly recommend!!

Date of visit: January 2023
Thank rungtawant2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 November 2023

Fabulous setting with a gorgeous sunset. We had a massaman lamb shank and Penang salmon which were both delicious. Service was great and we had an enjoyable evening. A tad expensive compared to other Thai restaurants but the whole experience was worthwhile.

Date of visit: November 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank davidwilliambarnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2023

You can enjoy breakfast served at any time of the day, and it's always fresh and delicious. The restaurant staff provides exceptional service, and they even remembered my dietary preferences on the second day, which was so lovely. Dinner was fantastic, and the hotel offers the best sunset view on Koh Chang

Date of visit: November 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank mgerasead
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Chill Out Cafe also viewed

Ko Chang, Trat Province
 
Ko Chang, Trat Province
 

Been to Chill Out Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.