We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Resort Diamond Beach
Nearby Hotels
Diamond Beach Resort(Diamond Beach)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
90
111
49
27
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
111
49
27
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubendota spaweber bbqfamily holidaylarge poolgreat poolself containedquiet beachbeach accesstable tennistwo bedroom villaminute driveown bathroomsaw dolphinsgreat holidaybeds were comfortableenjoyable stay
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

we were disappointed that the restaurant was closed for dinner and breakfast
the cleanliness was below average and the furnishings were old and tired looking
the gym was a laugh, equipment broken and dirty
the water pressure in the bathrooms was fantastic
to find the place at night was impossible no lighting or directions

Room Tip: rooms over looking the ocean
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank fussytraveller11Afar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Firstly I would like to thank management as they were so friendly and made us feel home. We stayed over the long weekend in a villa. It was super clean, neat and top spot. Loved every minute and we will recommend it to family and friends. Also definitely will come back again and again. Thanx again.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ramroum29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

they were great rooms on a great location not far from large shopping communities and clubs and the beach is its backdrop!!! I'm a disabled man and everything was accessible to me and the food was excellent in the dining hall where the function I was held!!!

Room Tip: stop reading this and book in!!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Scott916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We are an older couple and dont like crowds and noise. We avoid school hollidays and went to Diamond Beach in a quiet time of year fo those reasons. Our unit was delightful and suited us well,we loved the beach and pool. Our one complaint was the restraunt, although the food was nicely cooked and presented it was expensive and the menue was extremely limited. We went out for dinner every night but needed to get into our car and go elsewhere to have a variety of food.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 42Mildred13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Nice facilities,clean villa's,a bit downfall on restaurant,pizza we ordered we found a hair on it but not a big deal,the waitress acknowledged it,and taken out from our bill,otherwise everythings sweet.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Degu677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews