We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Our family of 4 stayed for 3 nights and had an amazing time! This is our new favorite hotel in Spokane. Beds were comfortable, pool is always open, free breakfast with lots of options, and amazing customer service!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank racergirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (650)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 650 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights for our Silverwood trip and it was just perfect! Definitely recommend! Service was excellent, rooms were clean, and the breakfast was pretty good. Well definitely stay here again when we go to Silverwood next year.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beejis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

I spent 4 days in the Coeur d'Alene area for a family vacation at Hayden Lake. This place was about 30-40 minutes from Hayden Lake but worth the drive. The room was good, however, a little help was needed in the freshness of the aroma department and would have been appreciated. The staff was very courteous. I have stayed there a few years back and I will stay there again. I also stayed at the Comfort Inn in Coeur d'Alene but it was $80 more per night.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeeRindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We stopped here on our way through town. We were very surprised at how nice of a hotel this was. Everything looked new and we felt like we were at home right away. The rooms were very comfortable and one of the cleanest we have ever been in. The beds were very comfortable. It was also very close to many restaurants and stores. If we ever come back to the area we would stay here even if the rates were a little higher than other hotels.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank countrytravelers15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

It's best quality hotel with best service. What's amazing was that I could stay at such hotel with comparably cheap price. I think I couldn't have stayed at the hotel like this with what I paid for.
Breakfast was also good quality with variety, hot and cold for the start of the day and pool with jacuzzi was good for the rest of end of the day. The room was big enough and clean with good TV, microwave, refrigerator and the beds were also clean and super comfortable.
I recommend this hotel strongly and I'll also stay at this hotel again definitely.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HeavyRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

I was here on busines again and had a pleasent stay at this comfort Inn. It was a comfortable King Bedroom. All fixtures worked, room & bathroom was clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast bar was well stocked and good tasting. Easy walking distance to a few other restraunts. Located well to interstate. Will continue to stay here when in Spokane for business.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThomasA79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

This is a nice hotel with very polite and friendly staff. The building is clean and neat throughout. I was having such a nice time that I extended my stay. It's a great value and an easy hop onto the highway to get to various parts of Spokane or to touring, camping and hiking in the vicinity. The beds are extra comfy--they seem to have extra, fluffy padding on the top of the mattress, Attractive pool and jacuzzi, tasty breakfast, coffee available 24/7. Will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: I liked the view of the hills from my third floor room facing north. Good sound insulation so the hi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DCPers0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.2 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
303 reviews
1.7 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,097 reviews
2.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
2.0 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
342 reviews
2.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 12415 East Mission Avenue, Spokane Valley, WA 99216 (Formerly Pheasant Hill Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#2 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range: £64 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Comfort Inn & Suites hotel in Spokane Valley will get you rested and ready for anything. We’re located right off Interstate 90 near the Spokane County Fair and Expo Center. You’ll find plenty of other sites and activities to explore near our pet-friendly leisure hotel in Spokane Valley, some of which include: Downtown Spokane, Splash Down, Spokane Valley Heritage Museum, Spokane Valley Mall, Splash Down Waterpark Our smoke-free Spokane Valley hotel caters to both vacationing tourists and business travelers alike with complimentary services and amenities such as: Free WiFi, Indoor pool, Business center, Free weekday newspaper, Guest laundry facilities Get going with a great breakfast. Start your trip to Spokane Valley with our free hot breakfast offering everything from eggs, waffles and meat to healthy options like yogurt and fresh fruit. Each comfy guest room is furnished with a flat-screen TV, hair dryer, coffee maker, desk and microwave. Create your perfect stay at the Comfort Inn & Suites. This Spokane Valley hotel offers comfortable rooms with all the amenities you can count on. Get rested, set, go — book a room today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pheasant Hill Hotel Spokane Valley
Pheasant Hill Spokane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing