We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)
US$73
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Valley Suites(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA(Spokane Valley)
US$97
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabeau Park Hotel(Spokane Valley)
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
470
171
38
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
171
38
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspheasant hillcookiesmade to order omeletssoupwafflesopen hours a daychillichoice hotelspool and hot tubbiscuits and gravyspokane areahighly recommend this hotelfresh fruitcomplimentary breakfastgreat poolfridge and microwavebreakfast was excellent
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
440 - 445 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We have stayed at this hotel when it was under another name. With the new name change the service and staff has not changed and things were fantastic. The rooms were great, clean and well kept. The staff was friendly and accommodating and of course the breakfast was unbelievable. We were disappointed when we had to leave. This will be our place to stay whenever we are back in the Valley.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hawkeyman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We stayed at the Comfort Inn & Suites in Spokane Valley last weekend and all I can say is that it was perfect. The rooms were clean, the bed was the most comfortable we have ever slept on and the front desk staff, Dustin, in particular, went out of his way to help us out. Very friendly and personable. We will from now on only stay at Comfort Inn & Suites.
Dustin even informed us of the wash area they had for motorcycles which we didn't know about. It saved us trying to hunt around for a place.
The complimentary breakfast gave us a wide range of items to choose from and even had made to order omelets which we have never seen in another hotel. Thank you for a great stay.

Room Tip: Everything about this hotel is perfect.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Picked this hotel by chance and glad we did. The rooms are clean and the staff fantastic especially Allison. She was very friendly and took the time to tell use about a restaurant that would cater to my allergy concerns. She was right and the food was great. When we come back this direction this will be our hotel of choice!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

One of the best hotels we've stayed at! Staff was friendly, the room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hot breakfast included made to order omelets in addition to waffles, pastries, toast, cereal etc. After being on the road for almost three weeks, we had a great night sleep and a fantastic breakfast. Highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Spokane Valley area. If you are here, be sure to check out Riverfront Park and see Spokane River Falls. They are very scenic.

Room Tip: We have no suggestions.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Our car broke down east of Spokane Valley. After we were towed into a garage, on a Saturday night, we were taken to this hotel - who miraculously had a room available. Actually I think it was their only room left. The staff were awesome, the lobby inviting, and we headed to our room. I wasn't expecting much, but we were pleasantly surprised to find it super clean, quiet, the beds were absolutely awesome! What a treat! In our two day stay waiting for my car, we enjoyed their pool and hot tub, made use of their gym room, and thoroughly enjoyed out stay. And the breakfast is rockin!! And included in the $119 US a night price tag! Omlette's made-to-order, biscuits and gravy, country fried chicken, waffles, toast, bagels, oatmeal, cereal, boiled eggs, yogurt, sausages, juice, coffee - it was absolutely awesome! HIGHLY recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews