We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff, service, and Massage by Lynda!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Ranked #9 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 June 2011

We have stayed in a family suite 2 years in a row, (8 days total) and have found this to be clean, comfortable, and the staff is very responsive, friendly, and helpful. I also booked a theraputic massage by Lynda through the hotel desk, and she is reasonable, and well worth your time. Lynda knows her stuff! The hot and cold breakfast is also a great feature here!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tymetravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (303)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

225 - 231 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2011

We were a group of 56 with Canada Post Heritage club. We stayed one night. This hotel was very good, sound proof rooms, comfortable beds. The rooms were spacious, one very clean. Everyone on the tour had great things to say about the Quality Inn Valley Suites. Breakfast included, scrambled eggs, waffles, sausage, cereal, toast. All the employees we were in contact with made us feel at home.
Thanks again

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mbabane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2011

We reserved a room for our anniversary which had a heart shaped jacuzzi. The General Manager knew it was for a special occasion, so he arranged to have a champagne basket in our room when we got there. The room was beautiful, the staff professional and friendly, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. At the breakfast buffet in the morning, one of the staff members actually made my husband a fresh waffle with real blueberries. She also showed us one of the suites that had a jacuzzi and a fireplace which we will reserve next time! We had a wonderful time and can't say enough about the hotel and the service!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 58759Tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2011

Well congratulations on your anniversary. I am so pleased that we could be a part of making it memorable for you. Its occasions like these that give our staff the chance to really impress the guest and it seems that we did just that. We have a great assortment of jet tub suites, so be sure to keep us in mind for your next anniversary. I wish you and your husband well and look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards
Jeff Fiman
General Mgr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2011

We have stayed at this hotel many times over the last couple of years. The entire staff is so friendly and now so many of them recognize us when we are there. We had a slight problem with the lock on our door and the maintenance person was at our door within 30 seconds of when we arrived back at our room! The rooms have always been spotless. The breakfasts they serve are awesome and the kitchen crew is always in and out making sure all tables are clean and there is plenty of food. I cannot image us staying at another place since we first stayed there. My husband had some surgery in Spokane and I felt perfectly safe staying there alone while he was in the hospital. The location is perfect and so easy to access. The only place to stay!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonnaGills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2011

Thank you so much for staying with us when you come to Spokane. Its always nice to hear from a return guest and find out that thier expectations are exceeded each time. We are very lucky to have such a great staff here that do not hesitate when our guests are in need of assistance. I do hope everything went well with your husbands surgery and that we can accomodate you again soon.

Best Regards
Jeff Fiman
General Mgr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2011

I appreciate going to a hotel that makes me feel special! I love the extras that are offered, such as wine in the evenings and, cookies freshly baked!
The rooms are very clean and the beds are so comfortable, it's almost better than home!
The soft linens on the bed give the feeling of luxury without breaking your wallet!
Thank you to all that made our stay comfortable and relaxing so we could deal with the stress of our business that needed to be taken care of!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandyKay56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2011

It really is all about the little things that make our guest feel special. It is a big part of why we have so many return guests. We make it our goal to have every guest feel like they never left the comforts of thier home while taking care of what they need to. I am happy to hear you were succesful in meeting your business needs and hope that you will use us as your place to stay in Spokane.


Best Regards
Jeff Fiman
General Mgr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2011

I stayed at the Quality Inn Valley Suites during a three day business trip and was very impressed. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, but it was the extras that imprressed me. In particular:

1. A very nice complementary breakfast including eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy and waffles.

2. Weekday Managers Receptions with Bartender Bob! A friendly guy who provided food, conversation and yes - a libation or two to guests during the late afternoon - early evening.

3. The indoor pool, hot tub and fitness room were all very clean.

4. There was a game room and small store off the lobby kids and travelers alike can love.

All in all - a very good trip. Thought this was going to be a typical 3 star business hotel. Was pleasantly surprised to find it to be much more!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ncwmallard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2011

First off thank you for taking the time to leave us a very nice review. We have a very great entertainer and valued employee in Bob. He can make just about anyone laugh and have a great time. He is another reason our guests leave happy and keep coming back. He has a personality you wont find anywhere else. Its great that your expectations were exceeded and I hope your stay was a memorable one. Come see us again soon.

Best Regards
Jeff Fiman
General Mgr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2011

The day time front desk service representative "David" was the most helpful, friendly, and courteous rep I have had the pleasure of dealing with.

The service, cleaniness, safety, ammenities were the best I have had in an average hotel stay ever. The cookies and milk, massage service, being allowed to use the dining room for group meals were the best. The best attention was made to the "little" things that made the big visit top notch! Thank you!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasp229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JFiman, General Manager at Quality Inn Valley Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2011

I am so happy to hear that our staff, David in particular, exceeded your expectations. We have a very seasoned staff here that enjoy what they do and sta;y with us for a long time, which contributes to the great service they provide. It sounds like your group found what they were looking for at our hotel and I hope you will depend on us for future visits.

Best Regards
Jeff Fiman
General Mgr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
661 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#10 of 13 in Spokane Valley
170 reviews
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,109 reviews
4.5 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
314 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Valley Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Valley Suites

Address: E. 8923 Mission Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99212
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#6 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range: £52 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Valley Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn Valley Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Quality Inn Spokane
Spokane Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing