We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Spokane Valley
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Comfort Inn & Suites(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Valley Suites(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabeau Park Hotel(Spokane Valley)
US$144
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA(Spokane Valley)
US$97
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (981)
Filter reviews
981 results
Traveller rating
212
316
259
116
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
316
259
116
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleandenny's restaurantbiscuits and gravywaffleshot tubstay there againdecent breakfastfree breakfastwe've stayednice stayeasy accesscookiesspokanewyndhamfreewayclerkmicrowave
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
660 - 665 of 981 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Staff was great but the room was a little stuffy. The plastic tub had a crack in the bottom of it that they tried to repair with calk but it had cracked also. Not sure I would want to know what the floor looked like underneath. The Kleenex box was empty. The rest of the room was satisfactory and I enjoyed the good night sleep. The pool and hot tub were clean and refreshing but the door to the pool was sort of broke. I had to swipe my room card about 10 times before the handle finely caught and turned the bolt to let me in. All in all thou, it was a nice place and access from the freeway was easy. Deny's is right next door too.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Thank you for your review. Sorry about the crack in the tub and the door not working properly. We will have maintenance check both issues. Hope to see you back with us again soon for another good nights sleep.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 December 2013

We have stayed here several different times. Love that the pool/hot tub is 24hrs for parents so you can go relax in the hot tub no matter what time (especially needed after black friday shopping) and the fresh baked cookie smell that wafts down the hall and reminds the kids that is cookie time, is awesome. We are always treated well from pleasant staff and our rooms have always been great. Reasonable price and a dennys right there (incase you sleep through the breakie super 8 offers). Like I said we stay here lots and highly recommend it :)

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynn h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed another stay with us. The pool and spa are a great way to relax after a long day. We hope to see you back soon during your next trip to Spokane.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8GuestResponse, Manager at Super 8 Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews