We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lived up to the hype”
Review of Thai Kitchen

Thai Kitchen
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Phone (509) 926-8161
Level Contributor
70 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lived up to the hype”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

After hearing about Thai Kitchen from colleagues, I finally had the opportunity to eat here. I was not disappointed - the food was made fresh from scratch, and well worth the wait. The atmosphere is great, and Paul's smile and attitude are awesome. I will be back to work my way through the menu - the panang and mussaman curry's are on my hit list.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marc S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    8
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
RITZVILLE
Level Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“If You Want Thai, Eat Here”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

My husband and I happened upon this small, off the beaten path, Thai restaurant. Our server, Paul, was very fun, helpful, and left you with a smile. Since the food is all made from scratch, it takes around 20 minutes or longer to get it. If you are in a hurry, call your order in and Paul will make sure you have it when you arrive. Trust me, you will not leave disappointed and even tho it is East of Spokane in the Valley, it is worth the trip out there to eat this amazing food. Happy, fun, dining!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank stook65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I always leave feeling happy!”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

It is my favorite restaurant is Spokane! The owner is funny and the food is always amazing everytime my boyfriend and I try something new here we always enjoy it!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank K80sue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Food won't leave you disappointed”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 via mobile

I have been eating here for a couple years and recommend this place to all my family and friends.
All food is prepared fresh and made to order
Friendly service at this family owned and operated restaurant will not disappoint

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Eloisawill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitefish, Montana
Level Contributor
244 reviews
176 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Good Thai food & entertainment”
Reviewed 1 September 2013

This place is owned and run by a guy who left Thailand during the Vietnam war. I think his last name is Hall. if he waits on you,you are in for a treat-he is very charming and entertaining. Everything is cooked to order so you may have to wait for your food, but it is worth it. To keep up with the dining-in orders, no take out orders are accepted. The building and decor is basic, but the food is not. If you can't decide, tell the owner what kind of things you like and follow his recommendations.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank soloman9993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to Thai Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing