We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Everett, Washington
1 review
“Great Hotel!”
Reviewed 7 March 2013

Great hotel with very nice and helpful staff. Room was lovely with quality furniture, and a very comfortable bed. Enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. Complimentary breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. I will stay here again on my next trip to Spokane.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

456 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    304
    108
    26
    7
    11
See reviews for
177
96
20
131
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 March 2013

I was pleased to see this is a newer property, and I enjoyed the room layout. The staff was nice, and even the usually drab breakfast choices seemed better here than most Hampton Inn hotels. Price was reasonable, and plenty of parking. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank embrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silverdale, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 January 2013


We rented two rooms for the night of the 19th of January, we booked over a week in advance. We were able to check in before the standard check-in time, which was nice. We drove from Missoula, MT for a nice relaxing trip and shopping for our anniversary and engagement and the second room was book as payment for our photographer coming from Seattle. Anyways, they charged us twice for one of the rooms (we booked a king suite and a standard king room) and that basically cleaned out our spending money for our short trip! I, personally, had to suggest an idea for how they could refund us because they couldn't figure it out, this happened Saturday night, and here we are Tuesday and still don't have that money back in our bank account. I feel like this is a serious problem! It ruined our trip. We didn't get to utilize the pool/hot tub, nor did we get breakfast the next morning! Lastly, our beds were hard as rocks. We all thought we were sleeping on plywood with a sheet over it!

Any future trips will be booked at a cheaper hotel. At least then it would make sense why we received such ridiculous service.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MECarter61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2013

This is a very nice property. I've stayed here twice, and both times had great friendly and efficient service. The hotel and rooms are very clean, the rooms and bathrooms spacious, and everything works well. I'm a bit techno-phobic, but thought I'd try to print my boarding pass in the business center, and it all worked very smoothly. Everything here is easy-shmeasy. And the breakfast is nice, good quality and tasty. This is my go-to hotel for Spokane.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roxy-Stays-Home
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Wenatchee, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2013

Beautiful, designer decorated property close to I90. Great mall shopping and lots of close restaurants. Quite, clean, comfortable bed, large bathrooms, and an excellent hot breakfast. Free parking and park and fly is available. Highly recommend this Inn, it will be the only one we use when in Spokane.

Room Tip: The pool and large fitness center are on the ground floor, good if traveling with children. Stay hig...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victoriapdq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2013 via mobile

This hotel is always great. The staff is friendly and outgoing, rooms are clean, and it's easy to get to from I90. I love the fresh baked cookies at the desk and breakfast is always good.
The fitness room is well equipped. Definitely my favorite in Spokane.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank toboggan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2013 via mobile

The rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Some of the little things like a personalized welcome letter and notes and messages around the room shouldn't matter, but it makes you feel welcome. The breakfast included hot items and even some tea selections we don't normally see. The staff was super efficient and friendly. They loaned us an ice scraper for the car and let us check out a little later. Business center and Internet were all free and easy to use. Location was not hugely important for our purpose, but it is easily accessible from I-90.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EscapeFromTheRain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
583 reviews
0.9 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,055 reviews
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
307 reviews
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
291 reviews
13.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#2 of 46 in Spokane
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Address: 16418 E Indiana Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-5104
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#1 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley is located near downtown Spokane and convenient for shopping and business at Valley Mall and in the East Sprague area. Free hot breakfast and WiFi included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing