We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for nearby shopping”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #4 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Great stay for nearby shopping”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

What a great hotel! The rooms were modern, clean and had a fresh smell. The TV was a newer flat screen. The complimentary coffee bar was fantastic and we used it at least twice a day. If you're down in Spokane for a weekend of shopping, this is definitely the place to stay - close by to Spokane Valley mall and lots of restaurants. Decent complimentary breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Samantha Erin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    287
    103
    25
    7
    10
See reviews for
164
92
18
126
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Juan Cap
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Great location.. staff very welcoming and nice...also very helpful in getting us directions to the relatives house and the wedding venue from the hotel.. breakfast a plus.. great location to restaurants and the mall. Easy location to get to from the I-90 especially since I was not from the area.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Connie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bend, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The hotel staff is very friendly and our room was clean, spacious with a nice, roomy bathroom, but the sound proofing from other rooms and guests was terrible. We were awoken by adults laughing and talking in the hallway, children running in the halls and we could hear the guests talking in the rooms above us/next to us, hear their tv's and hear the water, etc running in their bathrooms. This lasted a couple of hours. Don't book a room by the elevator, because it pings every time someone uses it. The fitness room, coffee bar and complimentary breakfast was outstanding though. I would give this hotel good marks, except for the bad soundproofing.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank justazagmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EUGENE
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2013

The Staff and the Property are among the Top 5% in the Industry. The rooms are very comfortable, roomy, desk, TV area, additional Chair, Bathroom roomy, Shower is double size, single serving coffee, nice surroundings. People friendly and make you feel welcome.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tyler T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling Heights
Level Contributor
32 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This is one of the nicest Hampton's we've ever stayed at. Our room was just gorgeous and very very clean. Breakfast was very good. Better then some other Hampton's. The staff was very helpful. This was a nice stop for us as we traveled and explored the NW. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a great place to stay!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travelier_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Not worth the money but nice bed to sleep on and rooms were clean. Bathroom is clean and breakfast is average and could be better for the Hamptons. Would consider another hotel but this was the only Hilton Family in the area and I needed to be close to my conference. I tried the Holiday Inn Peppertree Plus and it was good too

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank michikor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

After a long day on the road it was great to check in and relax. Unfortunately the hot tub was out of order. Newer facility with great people. Clean and up to date. Great location close to the interstate. Everything needed was close by. Would stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
539 reviews
0.9 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
980 reviews
0.2 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
0.5 mi away
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Mirabeau Park Hotel
#7 of 13 in Spokane Valley
327 reviews
4.7 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Address: 16418 E Indiana Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-5104
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#1 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley is located near downtown Spokane and convenient for shopping and business at Valley Mall and in the East Sprague area. Free hot breakfast and WiFi included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Spokane Valley
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing