We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't Ask For More”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
DuPont
11
Reviewed 28 December 2013

When staying at a hotel, I look for quiet and clean. Comfortable beds are a huge plus. This hotel had it all. This had to be one of the cleanest hotels. It was super quiet. The beds were very comfy. I think the cable left a bit to be desired, but that's a small thing. All of the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel anytime to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for all your positive comments regarding your recent stay with us! We are so glad you appreciate our nice clean rooms, along with the amenities included. We just created a new helpful TV Channel Guide which lists all of our 114 channels!

We hope to see you on your return trip to Spokane!

Michelle & the La Quinta Spokane Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 574 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2013

Great place, attractive spacious rooms, great breakfast with lots of protein. Very dog friendly, with grassy dog area with pick up bags and garbage can and dog bones at the check in desk. NO dog fee. Clean nice hallways. Cookies in the evening! Located near the industrial park, so quiet, and not far from Spokane Valley Mall. This is so far superior to other hotels that accept pets that I will stay here from now on.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Dear Kathleen M,

Thank you for such lovely comments about our hotel and staff. It always make my heart sing when we help to create a favorable experience for a guest stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed one of our pet friendly rooms and the pet area! We just updated the waste station to a more modern style. Let us know how you like it on your next visit!

Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Newly renovated is very chic and warmly inviting upon entering the front door. I felt as if I was entering a friend's home.Great breakfast choices with many varieties for everyone. Very professional and friendly staff to meet needs of business or personal. Very comfortable rooms. I stay here on occasion and the staff remembers me each return visit. Warm cookies each evening by 7 PM. Wonderful fitness area. Pet friendly and an area for pets with poop station and trash can close by for disposal.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MeBeTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Dear Sabreena B,

What a thrill to read about everything you enjoy while being our guest! We appreciate your return visits and we love welcoming you back each time you're in Spokane.

Always here for you,
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

Could hear the neighbor's TV and conversation through the wall (not an argument, just slightly above an inside voice and normal TV volumne) at least they didn't get busy. Besides that the room was up to date, clean and there were fresh cookies at the front desk.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traverquest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Dear Traverquest,

We are so sorry to hear that you didn't have a stellar experience the last time you stayed at La Quinta Spokane! This isn't a regular thing for us, so we're very sorry it happened during your stay. If it ever happens again, please let our front desk know so that we can investigate the noise!

We're glad you enjoyed the cookies, and your clean, modernly appointed room! We hope to welcome you back to Spokane the next time you visit!

Sincerely,
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Shemos
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 December 2013

The title of my review sums up my impression from two stays at La Quinta, Spokane Valley in one week. The place was well-lit and easy to find on the first try. The hotel is located in a semi heavy industrial area, so riff-raff was minimal. The folks at reception were all smiles and eager to help my party get settled as quickly as possible. The breakfast wasn't too bad, but then again not the greatest. They had a lot of options, but the most hearty option, fried-like eggs, were incomplete without cheese or something else to round out the substance with any flavor. Minor detail. They were really good at keeping the coffee fresh and that's really most important anyways. I found the selection of TV programming to be pretty extensive, with the TV itself fairly modern. It was nice having a mini fridge in the room as well. I slept fairly well, as did my Father and Wife. The worst part of the hotel is the disconnected parking lot from one side of the building to the other. The back lot isn't as obvious as it should be and you have to go out to the street and them come back over "speed bumps from hell" to get to the back lot. This is an important point because the vast majority of guests take the easier front side parking first. Again, a minor detail, but worth mentioning. To make a long story unbearable, I'd return to the La Quinta Inn Spokane Valley without hesitation.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle L, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Dear Dan Z,

Wow, thank you for such a lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel! We like to consider ourselves the crown jewel of the Valley.

Please come stay with us again when you return to the Spokane area!

Sincerely,
Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Three Hills, Alberta, Canada
1
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle L, Guest Relations Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
662 reviews
1.2 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,110 reviews
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#9 of 13 in Spokane Valley
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
1.6 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
314 reviews
10.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley

Address: 3808 N Sullivan Rd, Building 34, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-1608
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Spokane Valley
#2 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#3 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range: £64 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Spokane Hotel Spokane Valley
La Quinta Spokane
Spokane La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing