We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“November 2011” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Oxford Suites Spokane Valley

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Lamont Alberta
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“November 2011”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2011

FANTASTIC CREW :)
thanks for everything super location and awesome breakfasts

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Carmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

934 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    571
    241
    85
    29
    8
See reviews for
374
232
29
154
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2011

Oxford Suites Spokane Valley was nearly flawless from start to finish. Their employees were amazing - always friendly, and always willing to help. Whether it was at the front desk, in the restaurant, or while passing an employee in the hallway, they always had a smile on their face and a moment to say hello.

The rooms are great. Very modern, extremely clean, spacious, and bright. The beds were very comfortable and the showers had excellent water pressure. While speaking of water - the pool and hot-tub area was also great. It was kept clean and well maintained.

Although the location is not the greatest (as it is well outside of the city), there is a fairly decent shopping mall across the street with plenty to occupy you with and a variety of different restaurants as well.

I did not have a chance to try the breakfast, but I was told by several other guests that it was very good. The free (but limited) evening services offered in the downstairs dining room are excellent - I suggest checking them out!

Room Tip: Rooms on the back of the building have a better view (river view) and are more peaceful as you don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Andy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morinville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2011

This was my first time in Spokane with the Savvy Shopping Bags and was so impressed with the accommodations, the rooms were very very clean and the pillows are to die for...seriously I've never had such a great sleep...the full breakfast buffet was great, the nightly reception and more than that was the excellent service recieved from the front end staff. They were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks for all the extras...Cindy at the front desk even offered to pick something up for me at Macy's in Coeur d'Alene...now that's going the extra mile. Thanks again.

Room Tip: Smokers only on the 5th floor I think
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Colette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherwood Park, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 November 2011

For the past two years I have come to Oxford Suites as part of a shopping trip from Canada. The hotel has been so good to us in so many ways. The breakfasts are fabulous, the rooms are large and roomy. The beds are heaven with nice fluffy pillows, not the sheets of kleenex you get in most hotels. The people are the best part of Oxford - always smiling and so helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone coming to Spokane, or any where else that Oxford has properties to make that your hotel of choice. You won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: Have had a room that faced the parking lot on a lower floor and a room that faced the river on the h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2011

The Oxford Suites in the Spokane Valley makes group planning easy. I have brought 12 different groups into this hotel and I cannot say enough about the way we are all treated. The staff is always pleasant and accommodating. The catering staff presented us a delicious meal with wonderful presentation. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. And the location of the hotel is absolutely the best - either for a quiet walk or hecktic shopping. The entire experience is completely a postive for the entire group.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LizG940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2011

This has been my 3rd time staying at the hotel with the savy shopping bagsl. I cannot express how pleased I am with the service, staff and the cleanesness of the hotel. The rooms are always ready for us to freshen up before we set off shopping,from our long bus ride. The rooms are fully equipped with everything you need ..Again THANK-YOU for the extras.(e.g) Beverges they where great after the long day.

Room Tip: All rooms are great stayed in 3 different ones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 November 2011

This was my first visit to this Hotel for the Annual Savy Shopping Bags excursion. I was impressed they had all our rooms ready when we arrived. The room were comfy, spacious and came equipped with fridge, microwave, tv and coffee machine and hair dryer.
The beds are very comfortable, and the hot breakfasts were fantastic. especially the hot evening reception. I like the close proximity to several malls - things were close at hand.
The staff were friendly and courteous! I look forward to next years visit!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CindyC24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
4.5 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
9.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
0.7 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
13.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
4.5 of 5 bubbles 726 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Spokane Valley

Property: Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Address: 15015 E. Indiana Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Spokane Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located on the banks of the beautiful Spokane River, the Oxford Suites Spokane Valley is situated no more than a few steps from the Centennial Trail, Spokane Valley Mall, great restaurants and just a short drive from the Mirabeau Point Park, regional wineries and the Plantes Ferry Soccer Fields. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Spa, Sauna, Steam Room & Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your Oxford Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Oxford Hotel Spokane Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing