We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Spokane Valley)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Valley Suites(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mirabeau Park Hotel(Spokane Valley)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
My Place Hotel - Spokane Valley, WA(Spokane Valley)(Great Value!)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,171)
Filter reviews
1,171 results
Traveller rating
737
294
100
31
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
737
294
100
31
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionfree drinksview of the riversalad barsteam roomsilverwood packagedrink ticketscentennial trailwalking pathpotatoesfrench toastgreat place to staybreakfast buffetshopping tripfamily suiteshopping mallstaying at this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
964 - 969 of 1,171 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2013

This hotel is reliable, I know I will be well taken care of in a clean comfortable room.
The staff is very attentive, and professional. The evening reception is a nice plus, and the breakfast is complete with omelets. I travel on business 3 to 4 times a year to this hotel. Glad to know it is there for me.

Room Tip: Ask to be on the top floor if possible or at least with no one above you.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank islandtime05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Whenever I travel to the Spokane area I always stay at the Oxford in the Spokane Valley. It is located next to the Spokane River and near the Valley Mall which has a decent number of restaurants and bars. The staff is friendly and the hotel is well kept. I like that they have an evening reception and a place to hang out after dinner.

Real nice place that I would recommend especially for business travelers as it has easy access to I-90 and near several industrial parks.

Room Tip: Always ask for a top floor room facing the river as the view is nice and it is less noisy being on the opposite side of the road to the mall.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Waltp61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

This was our first time here and we loved the location. We checked in on the 5th floor but the room smelled of smoke and we asked for another room and promptly got moved without any hassle. This is of no fault of the hotel but we did get moved to the 4th floor, however we could hear the noise from hallway/rooms above us - people / kids walking / running back and forth.

Service at the front desk was pleasant, loved the cookies in the late afternoon, breakfasts were more than your regular fare with some healthy options, the 2 drink tickets for the happy hour was a great touch. We sat outside on the patio with our glasses of wine/beer and enjoyed the end of our day.

The location is great, with the mall right across with restaurants, as well as in the middle of wherever you want to golf, around spokane, in the valley or Coeur d'Alene.

We didn't try the pool as it was indoors and looked pretty small.

We would definitely return!

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the top floor for less noise
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank newfie-wife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

During our visits to see our boys at Gonzaga University, we always look forward to our stay at the Oxford in Spokane Valley! Our rooms are comfortable, clean and have great views of the river trail. We start our day with a coffee in the lobby and head to the river trail for an amazing run filled with lovely scenery and friendly runners, walkers and bikers. The hotel offers bikes to use on the trail too, which range from road bikes to beach cruisers. Complimentary breakfast is a treat and the staff is very considerate and friendly. To end a busy day with our family, my husband enjoys the free drink tickets during the evening where he can get an ice, cold beer on tap to tie the evening off. Our beautiful visit to Spokane Valley is always a pleasure when we stay at the Oxford Suites!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank justazagmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

The lobby, room and breakfast area were all well kept and clean. The Room was spotless. The breakfast was above average for a hotel and the staff was very friendly. When checking in I requested a quite room and was given one on the bottom floor. I will definitly return.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank msb345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews