We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So helpful for large groups!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Snoqualmie, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So helpful for large groups!”
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I arranged for our volleyball team to stay there during a three day tournament and the Oxford Suites was a great choice for us. The staff was so responsive to all our needs. We had to leave early one morning to get to our tournament and the hotel generously opened the full (hot & cold food choices) breakfast buffet earlier than usual so our girls could eat before a full day of play. The rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable and the whole staff was very accommodating and friendly. The location to the mall made walking to restaurants very convenient. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 535Michelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

981 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    609
    251
    85
    28
    8
See reviews for
391
244
32
164
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Our club volleyball team recently stayed at the Oxford Suites Spokane Valley for a three-day tournament and had such an amazing experience that I felt the need to share.

I will start by being honest in that this was not our first choice of hotel...it was the only one where we could find a block of rooms on this extremely busy volleyball - and NCAA tournament - weekend. In fact, we took the last 11 available rooms after calling down an alphabetical list of tournament-approved hotels and were thankful it offered an extremely competitive room rate.

As it turns out, it was the perfect hotel for our team. Dawn and the entire staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome...our room keys were ready upon our arrival along with bottled water decorated with ribbons in our team colors. We received a complimentary hot breakfast and Dawn even set up the patio for us when we decided to have an impromptu team lunch at the hotel. Additionally, the hotel was conveniently located near restaurants for our dinners and had easy access to the freeway. With spacious rooms and beds (including the sofa beds) big enough for our tall athletes to share, we will definitely stay here again next year!

Room Tip: All the rooms are comfortable, but ask for a view of the river to add a little extra ambiance to you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Castlegar, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

This is a great property, right across the street from the Spokane Valley Mall and restaurants. Very friendly, helpful staff. Evening cocktails and full breakfast included in price. Excellent breakfast. Great beds very comfortable. We stay at this property whenever in Spokane.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PatM49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

We only stopped here overnight on a road trip and were so pleased we did. This hotel is IDEALLY situated close to the interstate, across the road from a large shopping center AND backing onto the river! Our room was large, well appointed and very clean. The restaurant and outdoor terrace overlook the riverside, and served quality food at very reasonable prices. Afterwards we enjoyed the indoor spa with plenty of clean towels available. The breakfast buffet was again good value, so much so that we felt compelled to walk along the river before another long drive. Then the late check out meant we had somewhere to freshen up before we did. Then to complete the experience the staff were efficient and friendly. A delightful stay and thoroughly recommended.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank VDKingsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2014

My first time ever to stay here. They have a wonderful breakfast that is included with your room and the surprise was that when we checked in, we received a voucher for 2 drinks at their in hotel lounge. We asked for the 5th floor and a view of the river. We received exactly what we asked for. This was January so maybe in the middle of summer you may not get what you asked for. The front desk staff always greeted us whether we were coming or going, nice to be appreciated as a customer.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank larry_rn1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane Valley, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Bright sparkling Staff,Good clean Rooms,excellent breakfast, food delightfully cooked and presented,
The fitness center well kept,equipment up to date, and the pool area well!!!! me i personally enjoy the steam sauna its a shame a few more well named Hotels do not do the same, but then if they did then we wouldn't have a reason to visit this well managed and rune establishment, we shall be BACK

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hinemoa99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moses Lake, Washington
Level Contributor
41 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014

We were in town for a funeral. We were greeted by a lovely lobby with a fireplace and a friendly front desk person. Everyone got 2 tickets for drinks in the lounge - each good for a beer, wine, or a soft drink - which was unexpected and welcome - and it was nice and quiet in there. My grandma ordered an iced tea, and because it came in a "big" glass it cost both tickets. Everyone also got a ticket for breakfast the next morning. The potatoes were really over-seasoned (all 6 of us thought so), but the sausage was good. The people serving seemed bored and not super friendly. Nice location with the river on one side, and right next to the Spokane Valley Mall. The rooms were a decent size, ours had 2 beds, a couch and a desk - and I like that the sink is separate from the bathroom. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is we felt the breakfast could have been better. But I would recommend this hotel. Also, there's a Krispy Kreme down the street!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KJW1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Spokane Valley
1.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
542 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
9.8 mi away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
303 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
3.9 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Oxford Suites Spokane Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Oxford Suites Spokane Valley

Property: Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Address: 15015 E Indiana Ave, Spokane Valley, WA 99216-1855
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Spokane Valley
#4 Romantic Hotel in Spokane Valley
#5 Business Hotel in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Oxford Suites Spokane Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Exceptional has never been so affordable! Located on the banks of the beautiful Spokane River, the Oxford Suites Spokane Valley is situated no more than a few steps from the Centennial Trail, Spokane Valley Mall, great restaurants and just a short drive from the Mirabeau Point Park, regional wineries and the Plantes Ferry Soccer Fields. Complimentary amenities include Full Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Reception, High Speed Wi-Fi, Parking, Indoor Pool, Spa, Sauna, Steam Room & Fitness Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Oxford Suites Spokane Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley Hotel Spokane Valley
Oxford Hotel Spokane Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing