We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A friendly place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mirabeau Park Hotel
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Level 6 Contributor
351 reviews
86 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“A friendly place to stay”
Reviewed 15 November 2013

As a regular guest it's good to see standards maintained. Particularly when the standards are so high. The staff are friendly and extemely helpful. The restaurant is excellent quailty, no need to go out looking for alternatives

Room Tip: The refurbished rooms are best, but those not yet done are fine as well
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pete R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for your review Pete! We hope to see you soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

331 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    122
    129
    40
    26
    14
See reviews for
83
98
16
78
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton Alberta
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

We stayed at the Mirabeau Park Hotel for 5 nights and found it to be a great hotel for a longer stay. The grounds were well maintained as was the hotel. It has everything you need . The restaurant was excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were well equipped and spotless. The beds were better than most I have stayed in. It is also very handy to some large shopping malls which my wife liked.

Room Tip: If you are Canadian and shop be sure to to tell the stores as all shopping is tax free for Canadians
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank riflemn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear riflemn.
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your visit with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauldin, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 September 2013

I was so impressed with the staff at this hotel! I think "Kindness" had to be a prerequisite to work there. Even when it got really busy and hectic, they stayed calm and took their time with you. I always felt "taken care of" and that they cared. I was a little tickled with the layout of the rooms, but got used to the "maze" quickly. The rooms were very clean, the beds so comfy, and i can't say enough about the food. It's a little on the high side, but the creative dishes were amazing and worth the extra. I would certainly go back!

Room Tip: I would try to get on the ground floor just because of the elevator situation. they have one, but y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bonnawallace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, 9 October 2013
I am happy to hear that you had a great stay at the Mirabeau Park Hotel.
Thank you for leaving your complimentary review on TripAdvisor and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Dragan Sarenac
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Staff were very helpful, Sung at front desk was very courteous. Remodeled section is where I stayed and would suggest visitors request same. Wifi lacking in room 1216, very slow, but the room was attractive if not perfectly clean. Hair from at least two individuals in bathroom and spill spots on floor.

A very attractive and spacious room with nice bedding and ample pillows. Very nice frankly.
I would recommend this for those visiting the Spokane area.

Room Tip: Be sure and request the remodeled area of the building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear Susan,
Thank you for sharing your experience and thoughts regarding your stay. We very much appreciate your input and will utilize the information as we strive to improve our service.
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

It was our first time in Spokane area - we read some good reviews online about Mirabeau and decided to give it a shot. However, we were looking for a place to stay for one week, and our stay was also subject to price. First we talked on the phone with the Guest Services manager Marcia, who was very professional and helpful. She invited us to come and see the property and gave us a tour of the hotel, and we really liked the room for the price that she offered us. Our room had a balcony, very good Internet connection, nice comfortable beds, spacious bathroom with two sinks, refrigerator and microwave. It was very quiet (we were in the back wing) and we got prompt and very good housekeeping service every day. The hotel has a heated swimming pool and a hot tub. There is also a great restaurant with amazingly fresh food, I ordered dinner from the room and it was promptly delivered to us by a courteous waiter.
The only downside - they have no laundry facilities there, but the front desk of nearby Ramada allowed me to use theirs. We also ordered Netflix DVD mailed to us, but surprisingly never received it, while is Netflix being very punctual and accurate even delivering to non-residential addresses. I don't know if it was post office or the hotel's fault. Otherwise, our stay was very enjoyable!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, 16 October 2013
Dear Maria B.
Thank you for taking the time to review Mirabeau Park Hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. That you for your comments regarding Marcia and our restaurant. Nearest laundry facility is only 2 miles away from our hotel and we do provide complimentary shuttle to and from laundy.Please let us know next time and we will be more then happy to help you regarding laundry. Your Netflix DVD never arrived to our hotel and I am hoping that you received it at your home.
Thank you again for your review and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We stayed here after getting a good rate with an online site. We got to the hotel early at 2pm and checked in early as rooms were available. The staff put us in the executive wing room 1215. Large clean room with some modern updates in decor. Bed was comfortable and tv worked fine even though it wasn't a flat screen as other reviews mention. The wing also doesn't have an elevator and ment going up and down stairs with suitcases and shopping bags. Staff was helpful as this was our first time in Spokane. Shopping close by with good access to I-90 to go downtown and to Idaho to bike the Hiawatha trail. We ate one meal, breakfast at the Max. One waiter for both indoor and the outside courtyard made service slower. The food was excellent. Overall with the price under 80$ a night it was a great value.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravellingCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear TravellingCarol,
Thank you for your Tripadvisor review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us,
New TV’s are coming soon as we are continuing with our Hotel renovations.
We hope to see you again.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The Mirabeau Park hotel is slowly updating its rooms, but you can get a large, clean, comfortable room in the "yet to be updated" section of the hotel. Rooms here are substantially less expensive than most of the hotels in Coeur d' Alene (20 minutes travel time) Spokane Valley or Spokane. The outdoor pool is lovely during the warmer months. Hotel dining is expensive, but breakfast was well worth the price.

Room Tip: Stay in the older section where the large rooms are clean and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dragan S, Front Office Manager at Mirabeau Park Hotel, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Dear Ruth,
Thank you for your positive words. We are so happy you enjoy staying at Mirabeau Park Hotel and we look forward to the next time we see you and yes we do have some of the largest rooms in Spokane,
Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane Valley hotels
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 13 in Spokane Valley
584 reviews
4.2 mi away
Quality Inn Valley Suites
Quality Inn Valley Suites
#8 of 13 in Spokane Valley
291 reviews
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
My Place Hotel - Spokane, WA
#5 of 13 in Spokane Valley
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#2 of 13 in Spokane Valley
1,056 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
4.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
Baymont Inn & Suites Spokane Val...
#11 of 13 in Spokane Valley
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirabeau Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirabeau Park Hotel

Property: Mirabeau Park Hotel
Address: 1100 N Sullivan Rd, Spokane Valley, WA 99037-9551
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Spokane Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mirabeau Park Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 236
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly remodeled, free high speed Internet, free local calls. Our rooms now have pillowtop mattresses, new light cherrywood furniture, and new carpet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Mirabeau Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mirabeau Park Spokane
Hotel Mirabeau Park

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing