We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin Gourmet Burgers

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Groups, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2013

The food was awesome and the atmosphere was great. However the server we had ruined our visit. Forgot table settings forgot to order for us forgot to check up on us we had to ask other servers to help us. No tip. I would definetly go back for the food but not the service.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Madrussian007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    55
    24
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Restaurant, service was fantastic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013

My two girls and I were travelling and stopped here for supper. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left the service was great. When my seven year old gobbled down her child's Mac and Cheese our server asked her if she would like another as it was a very small serving and gave us the second one free. While waiting to pay our server another server asked if they old help in anyway, great staff!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Katheleen3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Billings, Montana
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

We go to this Red Robin a lot when we travel this way. We were here in April, too. The burgers and fries are always great. Our waitress signed us up for the rewards program this time.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gailsgmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crescent City, California
Level Contributor
41 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good location - Good food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013

Great location near Oxford Suites and no waiting for a table. Service was good and everything was very clean. Happy hour included drinks for $3.00. Would recommend this place to everyone

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeff3239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lethbridge, Canada
Level Contributor
79 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
“Good food, friendly service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

This was our first Red Robin. It is an upscale burger joint. But we found the service friendly and fast and the food pretty durned good for a burger joint. It was a bit noisy, but to be expected with a family style burger place. We left, very happy with our meal and dining experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this restaurant.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank snorkelgeek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

 
Spokane Valley, WA
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing