We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
thekochs
Medford, Oregon
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“2 wk stay at this place & so disappointed in Vacasa.”
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Carpet stained,backyard is not like photo online and is overgrown, dead squirrel in garage, refrigerator was feeezing up,flannel sheets on beds when there is no a/c&it was a 90+ degree week, 2 of the 3 tvs not working,master outlet shorted out guest hairdryer. The property mgr was great in disposing of squirrel&changing 5 lightbulbs which were blown out in ext&int.Vacasa has not been helpful one bit. Better off staying at another place because the condition was disgusting. Structure great, neighborhood ideal as well as location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
We are very sorry that you were not pleased with your stay or the service you received from Vacasa. We worked with you both during and after the stay to resolve some of the issues you had. Guest feedback is very important to us and the home owner and improvements have already been made. We believe future guests will love this beautiful home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing