We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,174)
Filter reviews
1,174 results
Traveller rating
587
290
127
73
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
290
127
73
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot tub private beach living room full kitchen the general manager within walking distance king suite heavenly village flat screen we've stayed small kitchen mini fridge off season dog pet fireplace
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 1,174 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2016

Had a wonderful stay. Rustic personal and local setting. Staying here brings you much closer to the Tahoe experience than the large chain hotels. Excellent beds. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I liked the short walk to the gondola.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roy d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, Guest Service Supervisor at 3 Peaks Resort & Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Thank you for your review, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope you visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

Wanted something different than a big chain like Hard Rock. Heard good reviews from friends so I decided to stay here. Drove from San Francisco because there was going to be fresh powder. I'm from the East Coast so I'm used to night boarding. Only day boarding here. Heavenly is definitely better than mountains near the DMV (DC, Maryland, Virginia). Not used to being at altitude. Back to the hotel, friendly staff, decent rooms & a great location. You could walk to the Heavenly Gondola & shops in a couple of minutes. Deon at the front desk is a cool dood. You can drive to the Hard Rock casino or Harrahs in under five minutes if you want to gamble. Would definitely come back, good times!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ling D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, Guest Service Supervisor at 3 Peaks Resort & Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Thank you for your review, We happy you like the room, Our Front Desk staff is always excited to see that guests remember them. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile

As a fairly frequent Tahoe visitor we have been to lots of hotels in the area. This was our first time as 3 Peaks and it was a last minute trip. We made reservations not knowing what to expect but ohhh man let me tell you this place was more than worth the cost. Upon checking in I was very friendly greeted by Christina. She was amazing. She was efficient, super friendly and super knowledgeable. We were also helped by Randy, and he was just plain awesome as well. The staff here alone will be bringing us back to 3 Peaks. When we got in to our room it was super clean and cozy and boy was it spacious!!! Overall an excellent place to stay, we will for sure be back and be referring friends and family here!!!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sydnee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, Guest Service Supervisor at 3 Peaks Resort & Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Thank you for your review, We work hard to make all guests stays as enjoyable as possible, I'm happy to see you like the room, We will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

Ive never been to tahoe before and i was a bit nervous but the staff at this resort was very friendly and made me feel like i was at home. My wiener dog mindy had wondered off and i was distraught trying to find her, thankfully the supervisor randy had found her before anything bad could happen to her. Ill definitely be recomending this place to all my friends and family. They take extra care with each patron.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, Guest Service Supervisor at 3 Peaks Resort & Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Thank you for your review, Our Front Desks agents are always ready to help in anyway they can. We are happy you and your pet enjoyed themselves, We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016 via mobile

Our babies were made every comfort available by Randy, the supervisor. Our rooms were crisp, clean, and warm. We couldn't have planned a better stay.
Even after a bit of sickness took Sweetpie and a rug needed taken out, they never complained. Smiles from everyone the whole trip.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy G, Guest Service Supervisor at 3 Peaks Resort & Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2016

Thank You for your review, We are happy you enjoyed your stay, as much as we enjoyed having you, visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews