We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean, lots of amenities and great location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to the Heavenly Condo, your perfect mountain retreat!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to the Heavenly Condo, your perfect mountain retreat!
We love our spacious living area, and we think you will too! Newly updated galley style kitchen features granite countertops and rustic flooring!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Welcome to the Heavenly Condo, your perfect mountain retreat!
We love our spacious living area, and we think you will too!
Newly updated galley style kitchen features granite countertops and rustic flooring!
Kitchen updates also feature new appliances, stove and oven, quiet dishwasher, generous sink!
Seating for 6 at the dining table, or cozy up at the bar.
Master Bedroom featuring King Size bed with new memory foam mattress.
Newly updated master bath!
HDTV in Master Bedroom features Chromecast to stream your favorites!
Second bedroom featuring Queen size memory foam mattress.
Third bedroom featuring two Twin Size beds.  Here you'll find toys and books for your kids!
Second bathroom with newly updated fixtures.
Our upper level unit features a private balcony with plenty of seating.
The Heavenly Condo is the upper left unit.
Updated laundry facilities available on site, card operated.
Hot Tub is open year-round.
Heated Seasonal Pool.
Heated Seasonal Pool
Cascade Lake
At the end of the street there is a park with playing fields and play structures.
Heavenly Gondola Observation Deck.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lori M
1 review
“Very clean, lots of amenities and great location!”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The communication with the owner was prompt, courteous and through. The place was very clean and decorated very nice. The kitchen was fully equipped with dishes, cleaning supplies and even spices, coffee filters and foil/plastic wrap. The bathrooms has travel size toiletries which was a nice touch. The closet full of games was a nice surprise along with a welcome snack box with microwave popcorn and candies. The location was a couple of blocks from Safeway and Highway 50 so very convenient to all the South Lake Tahoe attractions. Very quiet neighborhood. We hope to be able to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiffany Z
Union City, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place for long weekend getaway”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place was very clean, smelled good, and was organized. Everything worked fine.The place was great and so was the owner of the property! She kept in contact all the time through phone and email. The set up for the weekend rental was organized as well, for agreements and rules were emailed. Copies of all rules and agreements were at the property as well, in a binder. I recommend this place!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan H
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FEELS LIKE HOME !”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Relax, enjoy, slow down, family cooking, nature and a clean and a comfortable condo - that all let us feel like home ! We`ve enjoy a great week in heavenly condo. Me and my family are sure - we`ll come back and stay again ! We`ve a great time this summer, we sleep very good in comfortable beds, we was sitting on the balcony, we explore the nature. All for us important things are nearby. Restaurants, Shops like Safeway, the beach, woods, mountains and much fun ! We`ve also enjoy the pool and the laundromat. There is much more we could say about this wonderful vacation... ... We say a very great THANK YOU Jennifer !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balkony and the complete condo !
Liked least: everything was allright
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jenniferl...
Sacramento, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Most Family Friendly Vacation Rental By Far!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 5 and I recently stayed at this condo earlier this summer. What a treat! Upon arrival, we found the condo to be clean and nicely appointed with many upgrades. The living room had ample space for sitting and relaxing, and our kids enjoyed the smart TV and Wii games. The kitchen was well stocked with everything one would need to prepare any meal. The bedrooms and bathrooms had plenty of linens, including bath and beach/pool towels. Our children felt very at home here with the small supply of toys and books for them to use during our stay, and eating meals at the condo was a breeze with the availability of a high chair and children's dishes, cups, and flatware. We found beach chairs, beach toys, and a cooler bag for our days at the beach. We also enjoyed the super fast WiFi throughout the condo, no problems with downloads, or streaming content on our devices or the smart TV. The owners were great to work with, very informative about the area and helpful.

In short, this condo has everything one would want in a stay away from home - comfort, convenience, and close proximity to everything. We'll definitely be back! Thank you!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
West coast
Reviewed 21 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing