We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bachelor Party”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jacob C
1 review
“Bachelor Party”
Reviewed 6 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We checked in to Mikes place Aug 3 and no one left the house till Midnight on Aug 4, there was plenty of space for well over the sleeping capacity and so much to do with the poker table, ping pong, pool table, hors shoes, etc.. also really nice that it wasn’t in the mix of Stateline tourism. It was ery quiet outside at night! Would definitely stay there again if I needed a the extra sleeping arrangements. Thanks Mike!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne C
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome place for all!!!”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This place was everything that we had hoped for!! Every detail was well thought out. Lots of storage, beds were very comfortable, rooms were very spacious, lots of things to do right at the cabin, nicely decorated, etc. What else can I say??....this place is fantastic. Any question I had I would text the only and was responded to immediately. The owner was so sweet by checking in and asking if everything was ok and so on. I’ve never rented from someone who truly cared about the tenants stay. These owners are “top notch”. If you’re considering renting in South Lake Tahoe....look no further and book this cabin!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pramilash...
South San Francisco, California
1 review
“Birthday Party n Fathers Day”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Very nice place.. Enjoyed 2 nights.. wish we could stay longer.. but looking forward in Winter.. we just loved the place..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rymullen
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect bachelor party spot in South Lake Tahoe”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

If you’re hosting a bachelor party, you’re in luck, because you don’t need to keep searching for this places. This is the spot you will book.

Honestly, it’d be hard for this place to be better. Mike’s got all the entertainment you could want — big TVs and comfy couches, pool table, darts, ping pong, horseshoes, cornhole, big outside decks with BBQs, a nice sound system. It has everything.

The cabin itself is great too. It’s spacious and there are plenty of linens and towels to go around. The place was also immaculately clean when we got there. Honestly, Mike, I don’t know how your carpets still look so good after hosting as many folks as you have, but it’s impressive.

Location is pretty easy access to many South Lake Tahoe marinas and recreation areas.

And Mike himself is a terrific host. Very easy key process, he checks in with you to make sure you have everything you need, and was really responsive (and quickly) for recommendations and other help.

Look, if you’re having a bachelor party or related shindig, do yourself a favor and book this spot. Thank me after the wedding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noble G
1 review
“Planning our next trip already!!”
Reviewed 22 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Cabin was spotless and in perfect condition. Plenty of bedding, towels and kitchen supplies/cookware. Easily slept the ten of us. Mike was an excellent host and delivered an outstanding experience as promised. Beautiful cabin. We will be back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arun M
1 review
“Perfect Vacation Home”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is the best vacation home i rented till now. Very clean and very well maintained. I will definitely look for this home for my next trip. Owner of the home Mike is always in touch and very flexible.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing