We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
5 Rivers Tahoe Luxury Retreat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
5 Rivers Tahoe Luxury Retreat
New construction with 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bath and large open backyard. Enjoy our open concept great room with lovely views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
5 Rivers Tahoe Luxury Retreat
New construction with 4 bedrooms, 2.5 bath and large open backyard.
Enjoy our open concept great room with lovely views.
Ample seating for you and your entire group!
Soak in our hot tub located off the lower level bedroom.
Open concept breakfast nook.  Enjoy your coffee while enjoying outdoor views!
Fully equipped gourmet kitchen.
Fully equipped gourmet kitchen.
Hallway half bath,
Bar seating in the kitchen and high end appliances and gas cooktop.
Master suite with ensuite, fireplace and large TV.
Master ensuite with jetted tub and shower with pebble accented floor.
Balcony seating for 4 overlooks the backyard.
Lower level game room with pool table and TV.
Lower level bedroom with two full beds.
Lower level bedroom with 4 twin beds and 1 queen futon.
Lower level full bathroom with shower/tub combo and double sinks.
Lower level bedroom with queen bed and access to hot tub located on balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sightsee7...
1 review
“Loved it”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very serene and beautifully situated property, 10 minutes away from downtown. The house has an open floor plan on the main floor which we all immensely enjoyed especially our kids. We would love to return to this property again next year. thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for the feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and loved our centrally located cabin that has a beautiful backyard and huge great room for families to spend time together. We look forward to having you stay at our cabin again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danibruno
Concord, CA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lots of room and great location”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The house is in a great location off of Pioneer Trail, so close to ski resort and casinos. The house had a lot of room to spread out and lots of beds for several families. It was nice to have a garage to park in during the snow. The owner was very responsive and helpful with anything we needed. Would love to come back some day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
I am glad you loved the location and size of our cabin for your group. To come back again is our guests way of saying how much they enjoyed their stay and it gives us immense satisfaction.
We would love to have you come back too!!
Thank you :))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cosmopoli...
1 review
“-”
Reviewed 3 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Wonderful thanksgiving weekend in this home with both our families. Lots of space, clean, and beautiful. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review . I am glad you enjoyed your holiday at our cabin. We would love to have you come back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kcvonb
1 review
“Family fun open floor plan”
Reviewed 5 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful and very comfortable home! I can't wait to stay there again! The home was very spacious and open!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2016
I am glad that you loved our beautiful cabin. You have been wonderful guests and we Look forward to having you stay again.
Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing