We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little slice of heaven!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Noss Mayo, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lambikins
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“A little slice of heaven!! ”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We are so so sad to be home!!! We've just had the best family holiday here with our toddler in this lovely caravan. We feel thoroughly relaxed and refreshed. The caravan is warm and comfortable, a real home from home. Very clean and well equipped. Plenty of storage and space to play. We were made to feel very welcome here. The garden is lovely and the deck was just blissful to enjoy your morning coffee overlooking the sea. The site is well maintained, safe, friendly and peaceful with beautiful views in all directions. The beaches and walks are fantastic. If you're in need of escapism from busy life and time away with your special people - I couldn't recommend anywhere better. Thank you so much!! We'd love to stay again :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
"Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay :)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guern2008
Guernsey
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great caravan in a lovely setting.”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The caravan is very well appointed, clean and comfortable. Revelstoke park is quiet, with convenient access direct to Stoke beach. Snorkeling in the gullies at low tide was great fun. The garden area with BBQ is sunny all day, and the upper decking area stayed in the sun until 8pm, which was fantastic. The owners were very helpful, and ensured that we had everything necessary to ensure that we enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, facillities, quietness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
"Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay :)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbie w
Walsall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous caravan with fabulous views”
Reviewed 19 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Cannot say enough good things about this caravan and site. Very clean, very well equipped and the most wonderful outside space with fabulous views of the coastline. The beaches are within walking distance and there are many coves to explore. There is a historic church also on the site. My niece and nephew aged 9 and 12 loved the woods with the rope swing. We went to Dartmoor Zoo which is very near and had a wonderful day. Bigbury on Sea has a bigger beach and is great for body boarding. Noss Mayo itself is very picturesque with 2 very different pubs, tennis courts and woods.
Will definitely go back and no hesitation in recommending

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the views
Liked least: loved it all
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing