We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Skepparholmen Nacka
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel J(Nacka)(Great Value!)
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yasuragi(Saltsjo-Boo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Var Gard Saltsjobaden(Saltsjobaden)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Hotel(Lidingo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ronneberga(Stockholm)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Skeviks Gard(Gustavsberg)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
112
85
34
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
85
34
5
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2013 via mobile

Boo boo boo I love it. Me and my lover Fabio went here for a vacation. I love the nacka the best rooms and food ever. This was our first Swedish vacation and we lived Swedish home landers. We dined and clubbed like them Swedish. I can't wait to come back.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rates133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

I really enjoy this place. I’ve been here many times and always felt relaxed when I’m leaving. Rooms are fresh and clean, and there is a really comfortable bed and enough space for bags etc. The view from our room were nice, we could see the water. Food and service was great!
Pool area is a bit small, but I enjoy the hot tub outside. I have tried a few different treatments, but I enjoyed the facial mostly.
I usually go here during winter time. It’s not that much people and you feel like you are getting your energy back. I recommend this place!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank everythingcounts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Went there on a lunch to lunch conference. The place is beautifully situated on the waterfront. The heated outdoor pool overlooked the ocean. Fairly small room with a really nice bathroom. The bar in the main buliding had pool table, dartboard and a good choise of beer and other beverages. But the best thing about the stay was the breakfast with porridge, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages and a good selection of bread.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DIF1891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2011

As far as a facility for conferences go, this one is great. Nice location by the water, good conference facilites and clean rooms. Food (at least today) has been nice.

Am currently staying here for a three-day conference - this is the first out of the three days I'll be here.

Perhaps not the place I'd choose for a regular Stockholm trip as a tourist since it's a bit of a stretch to the central Stockholm / touristy areas, but if a company wants to do something for and with their emplyees this is a perfect find!

Can't comment on value since I'm not paying for the stay from my own pocket - have no idea what this place costs.

Bed is comfy from what I've gathered from a nap, but I haven't spent the first night here yet so I'll leave that open for now. No noise though since there aren't much / any traffic in the surrounding area - great.

There's a spay by the waterfront too which seems nice.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxisweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews