We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow, what a place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Seebrunn am Wallersee
Reviewed 24 December 2011

The hotel is located near the Wallersee lake. Magnificent views and very romantic.
I was traveling alone, shame that my wife was not with me.
The hotel's restaurant is very charming and there is a plenty of sports activities nearby: swimming in the lake/pool, riding bicycles,...
The inner of the hotel is decorated and handled with care and tidy.
The stuff was also perfect, provided a welcome drink and helped us arranging breakfast since we left very early in the morning.
It was a bit difficult to get there.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Farhi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2011

I've been at the Seebrunn Hotel for business. I haven't taken advantage of the nearby lake and the facilities but the place is beautiful and very quiet. The Asian decor of the hotel is amazing. The rooms are quiet and well equipped.
I had a dinner at the hotel, I tasted some excellent Austrian specialties. The staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yokozuna_r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2011

great place to hide for a few days (work or relax). located @ lake, great food, cosy - clean - quiet

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hungryfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Marina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lizzyl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TinaaaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Grazer5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henndorf am Wallersee
2.8 mi away
Ferienhotel Herzog
Ferienhotel Herzog
#1 of 1 in Neumarkt am Wallersee
13 reviews
4.0 mi away
Landgasthof Holznerwirt
Landgasthof Holznerwirt
#1 of 5 in Eugendorf
82 reviews
6.0 mi away
Romantik Hotel GMACHL
Romantik Hotel GMACHL
#1 of 1 in Elixhausen
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Schloss Fuschl Resort & Spa, Fuschlsee-Salzburg
Schloss Fuschl Resort & Spa, Fus...
#1 of 2 in Hof bei Salzburg
535 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hotel Ammerhauser
Hotel Ammerhauser
#1 of 1 in Anthering
68 reviews
4.0 mi away
Hotel und Gasthof Neuwirt
Hotel und Gasthof Neuwirt
#2 of 5 in Eugendorf
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Seebrunn am Wallersee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Seebrunn am Wallersee

Address: Fenning 7a, Henndorf am Wallersee 5302, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Salzburg Region > Henndorf am Wallersee
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Henndorf am Wallersee
Price Range: £92 - £194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Seebrunn am Wallersee 3*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Seebrunn am Wallersee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing