We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Perfect in every way!!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Grand Boulevard Suite - Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grand Boulevard Suite - Exterior
Patio set with seating for 6 and umbrella
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
6 reviews
Grand Boulevard Suite - Exterior
Patio set with seating for 6 and umbrella
From kitchen, a couple steps to the most beautiful dining area on patio...BBQ by Weber is shared.
Garden view towards patio
Garden view
Garden view towards patio
gravel trail on Grand Boulevard for your morning or even stroll with cup of coffee in hand : )
View of the Grand Boulevard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nelson BC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bigginnes
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Don't stay in a Hotel , stay here!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

The Grand Boulevard Suite is a wonderful place to stay, situated in North Vancouver. It's in a very nice neighbourhood, very good location for exploring all areas of Vancouver. We prefer to stay in accommodation in North Vancouver as it's quieter and more scenic, away from the hustle and bustle of downtown. The suite is very nicely furnished and equipped to a high standard. Wayne and Amanda were very friendly and helpful hosts. They were always available if needed but unintrusive, leaving us to relax and enjoy our stay. Thanks for a great place to stay in BC !!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teohwp85
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2011 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I were in Vancouver to attend my brother's graduation. The suite is located in a lovely neighborhood, which is only a short drive from downtown Vancouver, Stanley Park, Capilano Suspension Bridge etc. We were very impressed when we first walked into the suite. The place was cozy and the beds were comfy. The fully equipped kitchen allowed us to eat in for some meals. Thanks Wayne and Amanda for making our stay a wonderful and memorable one!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberta
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2010 for a stay in October 2009
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: comfort and space
Liked least: no tub, just shower
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Squamish
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2010 for a stay in December 2009
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing