We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room First bedroom with queen size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Living room
Living room
First bedroom with queen size bed
Large bed with queen size bed
First bedroom with queen size bed
Second bedroom with queen size bed
Second bedroom with queen size bed
Second bedroom with queen size bed
Dining area
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Shower/bathtub
Garden
Garden
House outside. 2 bedroom apartment in lower level of the house with separate entry
House is located in quiet cul de sac
Nearby Coquitlam Centre
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Coquitlam, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
PARIS
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stillwater MN.
Reviewed 9 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
R0mesG
Ellensburg, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for our family”
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My wife, children, and I stayed here at the end of June/beginning of July (just in time for Canada Day!). Teresa was very quick about responding to my inquiries and answered all of my questions. The transaction, as a whole, was an easy, smooth, and clear process.

The rental unit was a clean and well-kept place. The kitchen was stocked with all the supplies we would need make meals. There were plenty of grocery stores and restaurants very close-by where we could stay well-provisioned.

The unit is just a short ways outside of Vancouver with plenty to see and do in between. It is located in a residential area, but is not hard to navigate to. A park a short walk from the house was place where the youngsters could get out some energy and the backyard of the house was perfect place to unwind. The house was large enough that we could all have enough space to ourselves while still enjoying each other's company.

Teresa and Albert were very kind and congenial and made sure that any of our needs were addressed.

I would highly recommend this rental, or working with these owners, for your next vacation to beautiful Vancouver.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillies bay
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brazil
Reviewed 26 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Truro Cornwall uk
Reviewed 12 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austrslia
Reviewed 3 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$81
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing