We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Safari Beach Condo Resort
Nearby Hotels
Walnut Beach Resort(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeview Motel & Suites(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Watermark Beach Resort(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spirit Ridge(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$204
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandy Beach Motel(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Inn(Osoyoos)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
62
26
4
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
62
26
4
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe managersnice decksaccommodation optionssurrounding mountainsa great place to staychecking inlong weekendmain streetoff seasonosoyoos lakeunitsludgesoapkelownastovemaintenancekitchenette
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2009

I scoured all the accommodation options and Safari Beach is definitely the place to stay. Right on the water, private sandy beach, boats available to rent, 2 swimming pools, balconies, kitchenettes, friendly welcoming hosts, quiet at night... what more do you want?

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mandythefarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2009

This was our second year at this facility. The hosts were, again, superb. I even convinced them to give me a haircut! Now that is going above and beyond! The hotel is right on the beach, has two pools, a grassy area, and great views from the room. There is also a nightly bondfire. While I thought last year that there could have been a bit more for very young children I think my family will like it better and better as my kids age. It is a great place for families with kids 2 and up. Each room in the resort is individually owned so each is a bit different. We have found that this is about the best option in Osoyoos outside of going cheap and camping or going expensive and staying at the Walnut Beach. I think it is a good value both in and out of the high season.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hawkfan22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2008

Driving down the Okanagan valley to find some nice place to stay the night. Found this place by random.
Room was big with kitchen and a curtain to one of the beds.
Balcony or patio to beach, lake and pools.
Free barbeques.
All of this to wery good price.
Owner couple were wery nice and welcoming!
Next time we come to these areas we will stay longer!

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank AndersE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2008

This location doesn't look like much from the road but makes up for it everywhere else. Each suite has a kitchen. There is a small room seperated from the main room by a curtain with either bunk beds or a double bed. There is a queen bed in the main room. Perfect sleeping arrangements for a family.

The beach is fantastic. In addition to the beach there are 2 pools. Roped off swimming area. Swimming dock. A slide in the lake. Docks for the boat. Fire pit. Volleyball court.

Each suite is owned by an individual so there are variations between each suite.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank thecoastcouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter B, Manager at Safari Beach Condo Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews