We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Del Ray B&B
Nearby Hotels
Boundary Motel(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeview Motel & Suites(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Watermark Beach Resort(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$129
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Osoyoos Beach Hotel(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spirit Ridge(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walnut Beach Resort(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Inn(Osoyoos)
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
330
3
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
3
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob phylwonderful hostshomemade juicesan applethe blue heronchardonnay roomchilled waterbird feedersbottle of chilled winelocal fruithome growngourmet breakfaston arrivaleggs benedictprivate entrancelittle extrasevery morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We just returned from our 3rd trip to The Del Ray B&B. We have stayed at various B&B's over the years and the Del Ray is the best we have ever experienced. An immaculately kept property, wonderful hosts Bob and Phyl, fabulous food, amazing scenery and attention to detail make this a great place to stay. We always leave feeling like we can hardly wait to return. Thanks Bob and Phyl!

Room Tip: All the rooms are equally lovely
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sammyj14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

The Del Ray B&B in Osoyoos is absolutely amazing!! Bob and Phyl are the most wonderful hosts! From fantastic rooms which include a bottle of wine to the fruit basket and card when you leave, every moment was wonderful. My favorite part of staying was the delicious breakfasts prepared for us every morning while looking at the spectacular view. When we visit again, there will be no other place we will stay at besides the Del Ray! Thank you so much Bob and Phyl!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brigitte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We have just returned home from an amazing time at The Del Ray, we traveled with two other couples, so we had pretty much the whole space to ourselves. This was some of ours first experience at a B&B, and we already know that we will be returning! The entire property is kept in immaculate shape- inside and out. The rooms featured a deep jacuzzi tub and a bottle of wine to greet you. The breakfast is sooo soo amazing! You will not be dissapointed, and the fresh home made fruit juices are to die for! Not only did this property have an amazing view, Bob and Phyl are awesome hosts and make you feel very welcome!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MD306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

The Del Ray B&B is absolutely wonderful! It is located in Osoyoos with an apple orchard all around it. The owners, Rob and Phil are the best hosts ever! They will welcome you with a bottle of wine, cold water, biscuits, plenty of information and genuine smiles.
We stayed during three nights and had breakfast (delicious) at the veranda, overlooking the orchards, flowers and birds.
Bedroom has very well appointed with very comfortable bed, flat screen TV, air conditioner and wi-fi. The bathroom is modern and big. Besides the shower (with excellent water pressure) there is a separated bath tub.
The location of this B&B could not be better: It's silent although close to restaurants, lake and attractions.
When we were leaving we received a basket with fresh fruits and two bottles of mineral water to drink during our trip back home.
The house is spotless clean, modern and very comfortable. There's a fridge at the breakfast room where you can have complimentary soda, cold water, ice etc along the day. Tea, coffee and biscuits are at your disposal during the whole stay as well.
We highly recommend this place and I also recommend you make your reservations as soon as you decide to go to Osoyoos, They are the best B&B in town and can be sold out if you don't plan ahead.
When visiting Osoyoos, this is definitely the place to stay!
If you want more information about "what to do" / "where to eat" in Osoyoos / Okanagan Valley please visit my blog on ceciliarchitect.wordpress.com

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cecilia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013

A wonderful experience from start to finish.What sets this B and B apart is Bobs and Phyl's attention to detail. From the welcoming chilled bottle of wine in our room to the parting fruit basket on departure this husband and wife team have mastered the art of making their guests feel special.
The room, the breakfast and the overall experience were all top notch.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews