We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of Mami's Pizza

Mami's Pizza
Ranked #19 of 57 Restaurants in Osoyoos
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
Restaurant details
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 November 2012

I love there food best pizza ever.I love there butter chicken, very good service Friendly staff. Everything fresh

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Hasanjot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    20
    13
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“great gluten-free pizza”
Reviewed 2 November 2012

With my gluten-intolerance, it is always a challenge to find decent gluten-free pizza, but on our recent visit to Osoyoos, I was very pleasantly surprised at the very tasty GF pizza I had a Mami's! The crust was quite good, the sauce and toppings were great! The staff was also very friendly and helpful and I would go there again if ever back in Osoyoos!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank JenFM7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, BC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Always great!”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Amazing pizza and friendly staff, always great when travelling to Osoyoos! Love the fresh toppings and delicious dough.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelDreams-BC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richmond, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very average”
Reviewed 30 June 2012

We ordered the chicken pesto- medium for $20. Some of the ingredients were fresh, but the chicken was not. It's a very average pizza that hits the spot and the service is fast- about 10 min for take out.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rosedene2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Disgusting”
Reviewed 17 September 2011

Just had a slimy grease dripping box delivered, it was cold and the worst pizza I've ever had! Felt bad even giving to the garbage.., the wings were dry and tasted old. UHG..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Attridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mami's Pizza also viewed

 
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Mami's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing