We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westward Inn & Suites(Langley City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Langley Hwy Hotel(Langley City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel(Langley City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
222
159
25
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
159
25
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrestaurant attachedbed was very comfortablefamily restaurantcontinental breakfastwaffle makerwould highly recommend this hotelricky's restauranthot tubpleasant staygreat place to stayfront desk staffwafflesparking lotexcellent stayexercise roomenjoyed my staywould stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 422 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Best Western Langley. Our studio room included a refrigerator. The room and bathroom were clean and neat. The breakfast choices were excellent. Beautiful hotel and great location.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I Always stay at the Best Western Langley. It's Clean and Neat. The Staff is Awesome! Always willing to help out when necessary. I make several trips a year to see my Grand Children and they come stay and swim. They really enjoy the complimentary breakfast. The location is excellent for travelers since it connects easily to the #1 and the #10 highways so access to Vancouver, the Ferries to the Island and the border crossings to the US are very convenient. For Lunch and Dinner there is an excellent ABC restaurant attached.

Room Tip: The rooms facing west are quieter and nice and sunny.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The Best Western Langley Inn exceed our expectations. Our room was actually a studio suite that included refrigerator and stove top. Dishes and cutlery were also provided. The entire suite, including the bathroom, was kept immaculately clean. We also experienced, first hand, the caring attitude and behaviour of staff members. When front desk personnel learned that a serious crash on Highway #1 was seriously impeding traffic, I received a detailed map outlining an alternative route so that we would not experience hours of traffic delay. Thank you to the front desk staff.

Room Tip: From our experience, all rooms are good. They are well maintained and clean.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Top marks for service, cleanliness and comfort. If you are looking for easy access and great service, this is the place in Langley. Love that the Restaurant is attached and is equally as clean with great service. Thanks!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Shirley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

Well kept clean rooms with comfortable beds. Good value with complimentary breakfast and free wifi included. Bathroom was immaculately kept. Restaurant attached to hotel is convenient. An excellent choice overall for business and families.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fellow-Canadian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews