We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“windy”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2012

love this hotel very very clean nice staff and just booked another stay this year and book for the following month when we head home i love how it so close to every thing " tim hortons" im a america and love the coffee thats a be plus for me . (: i tell everyone i know to stay there and i love how the casino is just right down the block from the hotel .. rooms are big ..

Room Tip: its right next to Tim hortons and a casino
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank windy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete TripAdvisor Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Thank you,
Avi.K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

516 - 522 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2012

We can,t say enough as to how pleased we were.The room was large, clean and very quiet.Laundry room was a big plus,and the breakfast had a great selection.A very good location and friendly staff.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank barrym M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete TripAdvisor Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Thank you,
Avi.K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

My family and I have been coming to the DaysInn for 5 years now, We live in Kelowna and visit langley quite regualry, This hotel is the only hotel we will stay at, All the staff is amazing and always accomadating. The free breakfast is great and with a varitey of food to choose from,The rooms are always very clean and smell fresh,The fitness room is great as well. The rooms quite large and easy to stay in when your sharing with teenagers or small children, I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends and people I meet when I hear they are looking for a hotel in the area, I will contuine to return to this hotel onall my future stays in Langley.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crystal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Chrystal M:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete TripAdvisor Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Thank you,
Avi.K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2012

This hotel has friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, good location, excellent breakfast, central location, reasonable rates.
We've been staying here once or twice a year for the last 4 or 5 years, we like it or we wouldn't come back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

If you are looking for a place to stay in Langley, this is the place. Extremely convenient location and close to all amenities. Exceptionally friendly staff and very clean hotel. Breakfast is great with lots of varieties. The hotel room is very spacious where I was able to do my yoga and pilates practice. Will definitely stay here the next time i am in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pilogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete TripAdvisor Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Thank you,
Avi.K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

We return to this hotel because it is very convenient to our family visits in the area. In every stay we have been treated with the utmost respect and have found the facility to be VERY clean and well maintained. We have stayed at many other hotels, including Super 8 and the breakfast at Days Inn, Langley is far and way better in the selection and the cleanliness of the breakfast room. We do not hesitate to commend Mr. Kumar and his staff for excellent service!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jones D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

What a surprise located on the edge of the industrial area but don't let that disuade you this is a top class establishment and the awards won are testimony to the dedication of the staff. From the moment we walked in the door and were greated by friendly helpful, professional staff the experience was the best of our holiday. The cleanliness was second to none. The rooms were large with good blockout window coverings. The linen was clean and of top quality. The breakfast was also excellent. thoroughly recommend the Days Inn & Suites Langley.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete TripAdvisor Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Thank you,
Avi.K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langley City
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
391 reviews
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 11 in Langley City
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
1.9 mi away
Travelodge Langley City
Travelodge Langley City
#5 of 11 in Langley City
363 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Surrey/Langley
Ramada Surrey/Langley
#3 of 19 in Surrey
520 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Address: 20250 Logan Ave, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Langley City
#2 Family Hotel in Langley City
Price Range: £63 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites - Langley Langley City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing