We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence
Dawson Creek, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Very clean hotel with very friendly staff. Breakfast was very fresh and yummy. It was being refilled all the time. Good place to stay. But elevator is super slow. Over all very good experience my whole family enjoyed it

Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank flyelf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am glad you and your family enjoyed our Free full hot breakfast at our Daybreak® Café. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Langley area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

569 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    267
    235
    52
    12
    3
See reviews for
204
148
43
108
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The Days Inn & Suites is not a bad choice for a quick overnight stay when in Langley BC. Front desk was attentive and courteous. Room is what you'd expect, no complaints, nice bed. Didn't have any issue with noise. Good location close to dining and entertainment options.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Travis O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your business and also providing a review with regards to your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with facility and location.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Langley!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Slough
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

To begin with, the manager let us check in earlier than usual and this really helped, us having flown in from the UK and driven from Seattle.

Nothing was ever too much for the staff - we were short of drinking water, milk, etc.., once again, the staff were only too willing to help.

The hotel is very clean, excellent location for driving into Vancouver and we easily managed day trips to Whistler.

Taj and family

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing Mount Baker!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SnowballSlough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Avi K, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this review, 31 August 2014
Hello,

Thank you very much for your kind words. Our staff and management take pride in knowing that we were able to make your vacation a pleasant experience. Our commitment is to provide each and every guest with warm hospitality and positive service.

Thank you for choosing Days Inn & Suites Langley!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langley City
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
362 reviews
3.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
2.0 mi away
Travelodge Langley City
Travelodge Langley City
#5 of 11 in Langley City
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Sandman Hotel - Langley
Sandman Hotel - Langley
#8 of 11 in Langley City
94 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
3.8 mi away
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
#6 of 11 in Langley City
176 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Property: Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Address: 20250 Logan Ave, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Langley City
#2 Family Hotel in Langley City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites - Langley Langley City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing