We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre
Ranked #2 of 13 Hotels in Abbotsford
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 1 September 2014

A beautiful room with the best Web Price I have seen. The hotel was very elegant inside, the evening staff was inviting.The King Size bed was soo comfortable we fell right to sleep. I would love to stay here again for a get- away and relax.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
3  Thank Corrina E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (898)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

517 - 523 of 898 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2014

We liked everything about our stay here. Staff was friendly and efficient. They helped us find a good restaurant to eat at late at night. The room was clean, beds were great. My daughter and I liked the pool. The hot breakfast in the morning was also very good. We will definitely come and stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank kevinleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

We are a family of 5 so often have a hard time finding a hotel room that will fit us. The room we stayed in had 2 comfortable queen size beds and a futon. It was a nice spacious room with also a big table, fridge and microwave and two tv's. There was a hot breakfast included that was good. It was easy to get to off the highway but did not notice any traffic noise. It was about 10 minutes from Abbotsford airport.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank glenjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

We really enjoy this hotel. The staff are friendly and go out of their way to accommodate you and your requests. The breakfast is super, again with wonderful staff. The rooms are always clean and the beds very comfortable.

Room Tip: Ask the reservation clerk your requests and they will do their best to accommodate you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Thank you so much for choosing The Best Western PLUS Regency during your recent stay in Abbotsford. We really appreciate your kind comments about our Staff, service, breakfast and accommodations. It truly makes us happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see again when you are in the Fraser Valley.

Sincerely,

Mebs Tejpar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

This is our go to place to stay when in Canada. And this trip just reminded me why the staff are incredible always have time to speak to you. The free breakfast is good but the pork sausage is to spicy. and I wish the apples were organic . All in all a really nice , clean and friendly place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Jessie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Thank you so much for choosing The Best Western PLUS Regency during your recent stay in Abbotsford. We are really grateful for your kind comments about our Staff and breakfast. The suggestions for the apples and sausages are extremely important to us and very much appreciated.

It truly makes us happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see again when you are in the Fraser Valley.

Sincerely,

Mebs Tejpar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

What a lovely hotel this was to stay in for three days. Two pools, breakfast included, and staff that go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. A special thank you to Dee at the front desk. Highly recommend staying here.

Room Tip: There are two buildings. The main building is where the front desk and one of the pools and fitness...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Craig V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Thank you so much for choosing The Best Western PLUS Regency during your recent stay in Abbotsford. We really appreciate your kind comments about our Staff (in particular Dee) , service, breakfast and accommodations. It truly makes us happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see again when you are in the Fraser Valley.

Sincerely,

Mebs Tejpar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

I wasn't expecting such an exceptional property when I booked. The Regency Inn is very easy to find, right off the highway. The rooms very large, clean, and comfortable, and the staff was very friendly! An amazing stay for a low price!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
traveling_gourmet_bc, General Manager at Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2014

Thank you so much for choosing The Best Western PLUS Regency during your recent stay in Abbotsford. We really appreciate your kind comments about our staff, location, accommodations and value. It truly makes us happy that you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see again when you are in the Fraser Valley.

Sincerely,

Mebs Tejpar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abbotsford hotels
3.0 mi away
Coast Abbotsford Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford
3.0 mi away
Super 8 Abbotsford BC
Super 8 Abbotsford BC
#6 of 13 in Abbotsford
647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Best Western Bakerview Inn
Best Western Bakerview Inn
#9 of 13 in Abbotsford
217 reviews
3.4 mi away
BROOKSIDE INN Boutique Hotel
BROOKSIDE INN Boutique Hotel
#1 of 13 in Abbotsford
403 reviews
0.2 mi away
Abbotsford Hotel
Abbotsford Hotel
#10 of 13 in Abbotsford
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre

Address: 32110 Marshall Rd, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 1A1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Abbotsford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Abbotsford
#1 Romantic Hotel in Abbotsford
#2 Green Hotel in Abbotsford
#4 Business Hotel in Abbotsford
Price Range: £70 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy our FREE hot breakfast or breakfast on the go, complimentary wireless Internet, Flat screen TVs, micro/fridges in every room and much more at Abbotsford's award winning hotel. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Regency offers the best value in Abbotsford. Along with our free breakfast, the hotel offers two indoor heated pools, 2 whirl pools and a Fitness Centre. Centrally located, our Abbotsford airport hotel is only minutes from: Abbotsford Int. Airport (YXX) Seven Oaks Shopping Centre, Tradex, The Abbotsford Regional Hospital, Recreational facilities, the Abbotsford Entertainment Center, and a Variety of Restaurant Choices. We also offer over 1200 square feet of meeting/banquet space. So plan your next meeting, wedding, or special function at our Abbotsford hotel. Looking for packages? We offer a great variety with our on wedding, romance or sleep and fly options. We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre Hotel Abbotsford
Best Western Plus Regency Inn And Conference Centre
Best Western Abbotsford
Abbotsford Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing