We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding in Abbostsford”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Abbotsford BC
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Abbotsford
Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (657)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

509 - 515 of 657 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Harry W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Allan Mr Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 September 2013

This particular Super 8 is EXCELLENT. We have stayed there many times. Whenever we are in Abbotsford, or the surrounding areas: Super 8, Abbotsford is the place we will stay!!

Bill & Grace

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William & Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Judy I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2013

We had a dog friendly room, which we requested as we had our dog with us, but it was smelly and didn't feel very clean. Very outdated decor. Waterslide is DANGEROUS. The water flow is way way too fast. It pulled my feet out from underneath me & pulled me down, tearing the palms of my hands open on the chipped plexi-glass sign right above the slide that I was holding onto at the time. Very distressing & very painful. Won't go back.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abbotsford hotels
3.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre
0.1 mi away
Best Western Bakerview Inn
Best Western Bakerview Inn
#9 of 13 in Abbotsford
224 reviews
0.2 mi away
Coast Abbotsford Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Abbotsford Hotel
Abbotsford Hotel
#10 of 13 in Abbotsford
94 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford
1.9 mi away
Quality Hotel & Conference Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Abbotsford BC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Abbotsford BC

Address: 1871-1881 Sumas Way, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 4L5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Abbotsford
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Abbotsford
#6 Business Hotel in Abbotsford
Price Range: £51 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Abbotsford BC 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best hotel location! New hotel addition with 58 new rooms/added onto 41 unit motel / Indoor waterslide/ pool/whirlpool/ fitness centre. Free SuperStart breakfast/Free high speed internet. 10 Mins from Abbotsford International Airport and Tradex. 14 Restaurants within 1 1/2 blocks. Starbucks, 24 hr Tim Horton's, and Abbey Road Taphouse/Restaurant on site. All rooms have fridge and microwave. Some being kitchenettes with sep. Bedroom. How good does it get?! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Abbotsford BC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abbotsford Super 8 Hotel Abbotsford
Super 8 Abbotsford
Abbotsford Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing