We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“4 night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Abbotsford BC
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Abbotsford
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Check in staff was friendly and we were able to check in by noon. Rooms were simple and nice with fridge and microwave. Bedding was uncomfortable as were beds. Close to everything we needed - restaurants, grocery, event we were attending. Was very disappointed at check out as our child was sick and they wouldn't give us an extra half hour even to get out.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Wendi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (662)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

448 - 454 of 662 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

Excellent property. Under new management for about 1 year. Upgrading the suites and property in general. A lot of good changes from 1 year ago. This is excellent property for the value. Indoor swimming pool and slide were enjoyed by our grandchildren. Indoor fitness area is excellent. Breakfast was very good. Overall rating excellent. Thanks for a wonderful stay. Gale Stradley

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank MsDoolittle53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Worst hotel i have ever stayed at, wifi didnt work, fridge froze all the grocerys, catterpillar in bed

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jordan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

Hotel was a good value. Internet was not very good. There was trouble getting to Facebook and other sites. We got our rooms through Expedia.ca which made the value even better. Staff were very helpful and friendly which added to our stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank echo2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Duane L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elsie G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abbotsford hotels
3 mi away
Best Western Plus Regency Inn & Conference Centre
0.1 mi away
Best Western Bakerview Inn
Best Western Bakerview Inn
#9 of 13 in Abbotsford
226 reviews
0.2 mi away
Coast Abbotsford Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Abbotsford Hotel
Abbotsford Hotel
#10 of 13 in Abbotsford
94 reviews
1.9 mi away
Quality Hotel & Conference Centre
2.4 mi away
Sandman Hotel & Suites Abbotsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Abbotsford BC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Abbotsford BC

Address: 1871-1881 Sumas Way, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 4L5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Abbotsford
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Abbotsford
#6 Business Hotel in Abbotsford
Price Range: £49 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Abbotsford BC 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best hotel location! New hotel addition with 58 new rooms/added onto 41 unit motel / Indoor waterslide/ pool/whirlpool/ fitness centre. Free SuperStart breakfast/Free high speed internet. 10 Mins from Abbotsford International Airport and Tradex. 14 Restaurants within 1 1/2 blocks. Starbucks, 24 hr Tim Horton's, and Abbey Road Taphouse/Restaurant on site. All rooms have fridge and microwave. Some being kitchenettes with sep. Bedroom. How good does it get?! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Abbotsford BC reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Abbotsford Super 8 Hotel Abbotsford
Super 8 Abbotsford
Abbotsford Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing